The most generous airdrop May 2019


1. Xena exchange airdrop -up to 1000 USD in BTC

Xena Exchange crypto-airdrop

Participants who have made their first deposit at BTC Margin Wallet at BTC will receive a bonus equal to the amount transferred up to $ 1,000 in equivalent currency. Note: the minimum deposit is $ 25.

Example : Deposit = 0.015 BTC -> Bonus 0.015 BTC.

Xena Exchange is a cryptocurrency exchange focused on providing customers with a complete infrastructure for carrying out financial transactions of any complexity. They offer a spot trading section where customers can exchange various cryptocurrencies with each other.Xena also listed the Perpetuals section where customers can trade innovative cryptocurrency derivatives.

Xena Exchange is operated by Xena Financial Systems UK, registered in London. This is probably the most advanced exchange ever. The company was founded by previous employees of well-known investment banks and technology companies, such as JP Morgan, ING, Deutsche Bank, UBS, the Russian Stock Exchange, Kaspersky Labs and many others.Xena Exchange offers the most advanced trading tools, open-ended contracts with leverage up to x100 and contracts with derivatives based on cryptocurrency,   separate from the existing point motor. Xena uses a narrow price framework to protect the position of the trader from “bursts” of situations and preventing the liquidation of contracts.

Xena Exchange Airdrop Walkthrough

  1. Register on Xena Exchange Airdrop by creating an account.
  2. Check your email and log in to your account.
  3. Sign up for Xena Exchange at Twitter .
  4. Subscribe to Telegram .
  5. Sign up for Xena Exchange at Facebook .
  6. Share the post on Twitter and Facebook.
  7. Make a deposit into your margin account starting from $ 25 before $ 1000 at BTC .
  8. You'll get bitcoins up to 1000 dollars, depending on the amount of your deposit, instantly.

Note: if you are a resident of Algeria, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Canada, Iraq, Iran, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Morocco, Qatar, South Korea, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela, Japan, Nepal, Saudi Arabia or the United States of America, then you can not trade on Xena Exchange and, therefore, can not participate in this Airdrop. Also, this bonus is not available for withdrawal: it is provided exclusively for trading operations.

2. mHealthcoin - 1400 free MHEC tokens

mHealthCoin crypto-airdrop

mHealthCoin Airdrop stands up to 1400 tokens MHEC (~ $ 14 ). Share your referral link to earn 100 tokens MHEC (~ $ 1 ) for each referral.

There are mandatory tasks to earn 600 tokens MHEC   and bonus quests to earn extra 500 tokens MHEC . Complete all the tasks to get additional 300 tokens MHEC .

About mHealthCoin

mHealthCoin aims to create an ecosystem in which users benefit from maintaining a healthy body in addition to health. Their mobile application associated with smart wearable devices collects health information to receive a token reward in their token store. Users can claim rewards from them and their partners using a token. In a later phrase, health becomes the extraction of minerals. mHealthCoin, an ERC-20 compatible coin, is awarded when users maintain healthy habits, such as drinking water, good sleep, playing sports, using mobile apps. The coin will be well recognized by various parties at the international level as the project progresses.

In addition to economic benefits, the ecosystem also forms a cycle of positive feedback on how to be healthy, using the most modern technologies. All data about the health of users will be safely stored in the blockchain for AI analysis. The AI agent analyzes the data and provides each user with personalized health recommendations. He will also find out the right products and services from his partner companies for targeted marketing. There is also a chat bot that answers user questions related to health and gives personal advice.

The healthier the users, the more rewards and individual benefits they receive.

MHealthCoin Airdrop Step-by-Step Guide

  1. Connect with bot mHealthCoin Airdrop Telegram.
  2. Join mHealthCoin Group and channel in telegram. Sure to )
  3. Send your personal data and Ethereum address to the bot and perform a full identity check. Sure to )
  4. You've earned 600 tokens MHEC .
  5. Follow mHealthCoin in Twitter and retweet the last tweet. Not necessary , + 200 MHEC )
  6. Watch out for Florian on Twitter. Not necessary , + 100 MHEC )
  7. Like / Follow mHealthCoin on Facebook . Not necessary , + 200 MHEC )
  8. Join Florian's group Telegram . Not necessary )
  9. Complete all the tasks to get the bonus and earn 1400 tokens MHEC .
  10. Share your referral link to earn extra 100 tokens MHEC for each referral.

3. Stellar - One of the most generous airdrop in history.

crypto-airdrop

Stellar Airdrop in collaboration with Blockchain.com distributes Stellar Tokens (XLM) totaling 125 million dollars. All Blockchain users need is to log in to their wallets (or register if you don’t have a Blockchain wallet) and verify your identity. Once your identity is confirmed, you will be added to the waiting list to receive XLM in one of the weekly draws. This is not their first eirdrope.Stellar conducted the previous Airdrop for Bitcoin holders in the summer of 2017.

Step-by-Step Tutorial for Stellar Airdrop

  1. Visit page Blockchain.com and register if you don't have an account yet
  2. Enter your email address and click "Join the waiting list."
  3. You will receive an e-mail with instructions when it is your turn to apply for XLM. You will need a Blockchain wallet to receive your funds.

In the summer of 2017, 19 billion XLM tokens were distributed to Stellar Airdrop

4. Bluebelt (BBXC) Airdrop

crypto-airdrop

 

We recommend to read

Stablecoins guide ... What is stablecoin? Stablecoin is a type of cryptocurrency whose value is associated with another asset. Stablokoy were designed to have a transaction ...
That's why Bitcoin fell 10% after the $ 8K rally ... Bitcoin suffered, which may well be just a temporary setback, possibly caused by a massive Bitstamp sell order. Bitcoin Rally for $ ...
Altcoin's season returns: register more ... Well, the alt-koin market is back to green, and out of all pairs of bitcoins (BTC) on the world's largest exchange in adjusted volumes, Binance, to close ...
A look at crypto-narratives: what Bitcoin will do (BT ... Bitcoin - $ 8100, a small pullback With the return, bulls. In the end, the bulls finally fully control Bitcoin (BTC), and the cryptocurrency market de ...
Will Bitcoin follow Fibonacci and adjust ... There is no doubt that Bitcoin made a grand race this weekend. He rose to new highs, unprecedented for nine months ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Самые щедрые airdrop май 2019 года

1. Xena exchange airdrop –до 1000 долларов США в BTC

Xena Exchange crypto-airdrop

Участники, внесшие свой первый депозит в BTC Margin Wallet в BTC, получат бонус, равный сумме, переведенной до 1000 долларов США в эквивалентной валюте. Примечание: минимальный депозит составляет $ 25.

Пример : Депозит = 0,015 BTC -> Бонус 0,015 BTC.

Xena Exchange — это криптовалютная биржа, ориентированная на предоставление клиентам полной инфраструктуры для выполнения финансовых транзакций любой сложности. Они предлагают секцию спот-трейдинга, где клиенты могут обмениваться различными криптовалютами друг с другом.Зена также перечислила раздел Perpetuals, где клиенты могут торговать инновационными деривативами с криптовалютой

Xena Exchange управляется Xena Financial Systems UK, зарегистрированной в Лондоне. Это, вероятно, самый продвинутый обмен когда-либо. Компания была основана предыдущими сотрудниками известных инвестиционных банков и технологических компаний, таких как JP Morgan, ING, Deutsche Bank, UBS, Российская фондовая биржа, Лаборатории Касперского и многие другие.Xena Exchange предлагает самые передовые торговые инструменты, бессрочные контракты с кредитным плечом до х100 и контракты с деривативами на основе криптовалюты,   отдельно от существующего точечного двигателя. Зена использует узкие рамки для цен, защищая позицию трейдера от «всплесков» ситуаций и предотвращая ликвидацию контрактов

Пошаговое руководство по Xena Exchange Airdrop

  1. Зарегистрируйтесь на Xena Exchange Airdrop , создав учетную запись.
  2. Проверьте свою почту и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Подпишитесь за Xena Exchange в Twitter .
  4. Подпишитесь в Telegram .
  5. Подпишитесь на Xena Exchange на Facebook .
  6. Поделиться постом о предложении в Twitter и Facebook.
  7. Внесите основной депозит на свой маржинальный счет, начиная с $ 25 до $ 1000 в BTC .
  8. Вы получите биткойны на сумму до 1000 долларов, в зависимости от суммы вашего депозита, мгновенно.

Примечание: если вы являетесь жителем Алжира, Бангладеш, Боливии, Канады, Ирака, Ирана, Иордании, Кувейта, Малайзии, Марокко, Катара, Южной Кореи, Таиланда, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Венесуэлы, Японии, Непала, Саудовской Аравии или Соединенные Штаты Америки, то вы не можете торговать на Xena Exchange и, следовательно, не можете принимать участие в этом Airdrop. Также этот бонус недоступен для вывода: он предоставляется исключительно для торговых операций.

2. mHealthcoin – 1400 free MHEC tokens

mHealthCoin crypto-airdrop

mHealthCoin Airdrop стоит до 1400 токенов MHEC (~ $ 14 ). Поделитесь своей реферальной ссылкой, чтобы заработать 100 токенов MHEC (~ $ 1 ) за каждого реферала.

Есть обязательные задания, чтобы заработать 600 токенов MHEC   и бонусные задания, чтобы заработать дополнительные 500 токенов MHEC . Выполните все задания, чтобы получить дополнительные 300 токенов MHEC .

О mHealthCoin

mHealthCoin стремится создать экосистему, в которой пользователи получают выгоду от поддержания здорового тела в дополнение к здоровью. Их мобильное приложение, связанное с интеллектуальными носимыми устройствами, собирает информацию о состоянии здоровья, чтобы получить награду токена в своем магазине токенов. Пользователи могут требовать вознаграждения от них и их партнеров, используя токен. В более поздней фразе здоровье становится добычей полезных ископаемых. mHealthCoin, монета, совместимая с ERC-20, присуждается, когда пользователи сохраняют здоровые привычки, такие как питьевая вода, хороший сон, занятия спортом, с помощью мобильных приложений. Монета будет хорошо узнаваема различными сторонами на международном уровне по мере продвижения проекта.

Помимо экономических выгод, экосистема также формирует цикл положительной обратной связи о том, чтобы быть здоровым, используя самые современные технологии. Все данные о здоровье пользователей будут надежно храниться в блокчейне для анализа AI. Агент ИИ анализирует данные и предоставляет каждому пользователю персональные рекомендации по здоровью. Он также узнает подходящие продукты и услуги от своих компаний-партнеров для целевого маркетинга. Существует также чат-бот, который отвечает на вопросы пользователей, связанные со здоровьем, и дает личные советы.

Чем здоровее пользователи, тем больше поощрений и индивидуальных выгод они получают.

Пошаговое руководство mHealthCoin Airdrop

  1. Свяжитесь с ботом mHealthCoin Airdrop Telegram.
  2. Присоединяйтесь к mHealthCoin Group и каналу вTelegram. Обязательно )
  3. Отправьте свои личные данные и адрес Эфириума боту и выполните полную проверку личности. Обязательно )
  4. Вы заработали 600 жетонов MHEC .
  5. Следите за mHealthCoin в Твиттере и ретвитите последний твит. Необязательно , + 200 MHEC )
  6. Следите за Флорианом в Твиттере. Необязательно , + 100 MHEC )
  7. Лайк / следите за mHealthCoin на Facebook . Необязательно , + 200 MHEC )
  8. Присоединяйтесь к группе Florian в Telegram . Необязательно )
  9. Выполните все задания, чтобы получить бонус и заработать 1400 жетонов MHEC .
  10. Поделитесь своей реферальной ссылкой, чтобы заработать дополнительные 100 токенов MHEC за каждого реферала.

3. Stellar – Один из самых щедрых airdrop в истории.

crypto-airdrop

Stellar Airdrop в сотрудничестве с Blockchain.com раздает Stellar Tokens (XLM) на общую сумму 125 000 000 долларов. Все, что нужно пользователям Blockchain, — это войти в свои кошельки (или зарегистрироваться, если у вас еще нет кошелька Blockchain) и подтвердить свою личность. Как только ваша личность будет подтверждена, вы будете добавлены в список ожидания, чтобы получить XLM в одном из еженедельных розыгрышей. Это не первый их эйрдроп .Стеллар проводил предыдущий Airdrop для держателей биткойнов летом 2017 года.

Пошаговое руководство для Stellar Airdrop

  1. Посетите страницу Blockchain.com и зарегистрируйтесь, если у вас ещё нет аккаунта
  2. Введите свой адрес электронной почты и нажмите «Присоединиться к списку ожидания».
  3. Вы получите электронное письмо с инструкциями, когда придет ваша очередь подать заявку на XLM. Вам понадобится кошелек Blockchain, чтобы получить свои средства.

Летом 2017 года 19 миллиардов жетонов XLM были розданы в Stellar Airdrop

4. Bluebelt (BBXC) Airdrop

crypto-airdrop

 

Оцените статью
Crypto-Hunter- Новости криптовалют, все для майнинга и трейдинга
Добавить комментарий