Ripple: Will Binance take xRapid?


Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao hinted that the exchange plans to work with Ripple and use its XRP solution - xRapid. This is certainly important because Finance is the largest exchange in the world in terms of adjusted volumes, moving billions of trading volumes daily. This alliance is mutually beneficial for both parties. This is because Binance seeks to improve its market share and presence. On the other hand, xRapid is a fast transaction catalyst suitable for institutional use. The fact that Binance now has OTC trading makes it even better.

What xRapid does

To begin with, xRapid is a solution that uses XRP for liquidity in key markets. This means that banks using XRP as an intermediate currency can make faster payments and lower transaction costs. Meanwhile, Ripple is a fast transaction platform that can significantly transform cross-border transactions. Therefore, this decision is an extension of this vision.The Ripple website describes xRapid as follows:

The Ripple website describes xRapid as follows:

“XRapid is designed for payment systems and other financial institutions that want to minimize liquidity costs while improving the quality of customer service. Because payments to emerging markets often require pre-funded local currency accounts around the world, liquidity costs are high. XRapid dramatically reduces capital requirements for liquidity. ”

Accordingly, this solution will provide payment providers and such financial institutions with low liquidity costs. This is more so in emerging markets where payment providers need pre-funded local currency accounts worldwide. Thus, xRapid reduces capital requirements for liquidity.

Binance - xRapid Link

Binance did not provide exact details of this partnership, and the CEO only considered the position that the exchange intends to use xRapid. Zhao said:

“We are focused on launching new functions right now, so we are working with a number of other partners. With xRapid, nothing is happening now, but in the future we will definitely want to add them as a partner. ”

Ripple will certainly add to its list of exchange partners, Bittrex and Bitstamp are already on the list. This means that xRapid can extend cheaper on-demand payments to more organizations. In particular, Ripple is committed to regulatory compliance, which means that its international partners can transfer funds without the need to have reserves.

So far, the only problem is the uncertainty around XRP and whether it is security or utility. If the latter is true, then it is only a matter of time when payment systems, such as Ramessa Online, accept xRapid as an enhancement to XRP. However, Binance will require unmistakable options, since the exchange at the moment only crypto-crypto. This is the change that will be made through Binance Jersey.

Michael Arrington takes on xRapid

There are few people more optimistic about this development than Michael Arrington. He is a partner at Arrington Capital and former chief editor of Tech Crunch. The serial entrepreneur has created one of the largest crypto-hedge funds nominated in XRP. Despite the fact that Ripple does not officially participate in the fund, this is a development that they definitely approve of.

Arrington promotes XRP as a way to effectively reduce tribalism in crypto space. This is due to the fact that the cryptocurrency should not be limited to communities of coins. Moreover, extreme distrust of centralized institutions is caused by supporters of XRP, such as Arrington. This is because for them, crypto is primarily a technology that developers can use to improve services in all sectors. XRP, in fact, does more to bring cryptocurrency closer to people than most other cryptocurrencies.

Thus, Arrington reacted with excitement to the news of the partnership Binance-xRapid.This will improve the XRP state and allow more people interested in cryptocurrency to experience a useful solution.

We recommend to read

xRapid creates liquidity through XRP on key p ... xRapid, a product of the Ripple franchise, creates liquidity in key markets. This is the position of an XRP ardent supporter, XRP_Anderson, who went on Twitter ...
Ripple is preparing for a significant expansion of XRP-Po ... Ashpe Birla, senior vice president of product Ripple, says Ripple will soon launch a massive expansion of its cross-border payment solution ...
Ripple won the World Changing Ideas Award for ... Ripple continues to show itself as a solid company capable of making a great contribution to the development of the ecosystem. The startup for the development of XRP is gradually ...
Mastercard and Barclays are investing in the xRapid project ... Ripple, xRapid, XRP– Mastercard and Barclays, the two largest financial services companies and banking institutions in the world, have initiated the ...
Ripple Rising Demand (XRP) 📉Ripple (XRP) completed a two-day breakthrough, which indicates a continuation of the uptrend. From its descending trend line and the formation of a ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ripple: Примет ли Binance xRapid?


Генеральный директор Binance Чангпенг Чжао намекнул, что биржа планирует сотрудничать с Ripple и использовать свое решение XRP – xRapid. Это, безусловно, важно, потому что Бинанс является крупнейшей в мире биржей по скорректированным объемам, ежедневно перемещая миллиарды объемов торгов. Этот союз взаимовыгоден для обеих сторон. Это потому, что Binance стремится улучшить свою долю рынка и присутствие. С другой стороны, xRapid является катализатором быстрых транзакций, подходящим для институционального использования. Тот факт, что Binance теперь имеет внебиржевую торговлю, делает его еще лучше.

Что делает xRapid

Для начала, xRapid – это решение, которое использует XRP для ликвидности на ключевых рынках. Это означает, что банки, использующие XRP в качестве промежуточной валюты, могут осуществлять более быстрые платежи и снижать операционные издержки. Между тем, Ripple – это платформа для быстрых транзакций, которая может существенно трансформировать трансграничные транзакции. Следовательно, это решение является расширением этого видения.Веб-сайт Ripple описывает xRapid следующим образом:

Веб-сайт Ripple описывает xRapid следующим образом:

«xRapid предназначен для платежных систем и других финансовых учреждений, которые хотят минимизировать расходы на ликвидность, одновременно улучшая качество обслуживания своих клиентов. Поскольку платежи на развивающиеся рынки часто требуют предварительно финансируемых счетов в местной валюте по всему миру, затраты на ликвидность высоки. XRapid резко снижает требования к капиталу для ликвидности ».

Соответственно, это решение обеспечит поставщикам платежей и таким финансовым учреждениям низкую стоимость ликвидности . Это в большей степени относится к развивающимся рынкам, где поставщики платежей нуждаются в предварительно финансируемых счетах в местной валюте по всему миру. Таким образом, xRapid снижает требования к капиталу для обеспечения ликвидности.

Binance – xRapid Link

Binance не предоставил точных подробностей этого партнерства, и генеральный директор только рассмотрел позицию, что биржа намеревается использовать xRapid. Чжао сказал:

«Мы нацелены на запуск новых функций прямо сейчас, поэтому мы работаем с рядом других партнеров. С xRapid сейчас ничего не происходит, но в будущем мы определенно захотим добавить их в качестве партнера ».

Ripple, безусловно, добавит в свой список партнеров по обмену, Bittrex и Bitstamp уже в списке. Это означает, что xRapid может распространять более дешевые платежи по требованию на большее количество организаций. В частности, Ripple стремится к соблюдению нормативных требований, что означает, что ее международные партнеры могут перемещать средства без необходимости иметь резервы.

Пока единственная проблема – это неопределенность вокруг XRP и того, является ли это безопасностью или утилитой. Если последнее верно, то это всего лишь вопрос времени, когда платежные системы, такие как Ramessa Online, примут xRapid в качестве повышения XRP. Тем не менее, Binance потребуются безошибочные варианты, поскольку обмен на данный момент только крипто-крипто. Это изменение, которое будет сделано через Binance Jersey .

Майкл Аррингтон берет на себя xRapid

Есть немного людей, более оптимистичных в этом развитии, чем Майкл Аррингтон . Он является партнером в Arrington Capital и бывшим главным редактором Tech Crunch. Серийный предприниматель создал один из крупнейших крипто-хедж-фондов, номинированный в XRP. Несмотря на то, что Ripple официально не участвует в фонде, это развитие, которое они определенно одобряют.

Аррингтон рекламирует XRP как способ эффективно уменьшить трайбализм в крипто-пространстве. Это связано с тем, что криптовалюта не должна ограничиваться сообществами монет. Более того, крайнее недоверие к централизованным институтам вызывает у сторонников XRP, таких как Аррингтон. Это потому, что для них крипто – это прежде всего технология, которую разработчики могут использовать для улучшения услуг во всех секторах. XRP, на самом деле, делает больше, чтобы приблизить криптовалюту к людям, чем большинство других криптовалют.

Таким образом, Аррингтон отреагировал с волнением на новости о партнерстве Binance-xRapid.Это улучшит состояние XRP и позволит большему количеству людей, интересующихся криптовалютой, испытать полезное решение.

Рекомендуем почитать

xRapid создает ликвидность через XRP на ключевых р... xRapid, продукт франшизы Ripple, создает ликвидность на ключевых рынках. Это позиция горячего сторонника XRP, XRP_Anderson, который отправился в твитт...
Ripple готовится к значительному расширению XRP-Po... Старший вице-президент Ripple по продукту Ашиш Бирла говорит, что Ripple скоро запустит масштабное расширение своего решения для трансграничных платеж...
Ripple удостоена награды World Changing Ideas за р... Ripple продолжает показывать себя солидной компанией, способной внести большой вклад в развитие экосистемы. Стартап за разработкой XRP постепенно преу...
Mastercard и Barclays инвестируют в проект xRapid ... Ripple, xRapid, XRP– Mastercard и Barclays, две крупнейшие в мире компании, предоставляющие финансовые услуги и банковские учреждения, инициировали ин...
Повышение спроса на Ripple (XRP) 📉Ripple (XRP) завершил двухдневный прорыв, что сигнализирует о продолжении восходящего тренда. Из его нисходящей линии тренда и формирования д...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *