Poloniex now supports fiat payments

Poloniex has now added support for fiat currency deposits using credit, debit cards and bank accounts.

Poloniex users will be able to deposit fixed funds using their bank accounts and debit or credit cards to purchase cryptography.

“Poloniex customers can now power their cryptocurrencies by depositing and withdrawing funds using cards and bank accounts.

With these updates, there are two new ways to increase and decrease the cost of Poloniex. The first allows customers to directly transfer money to and from their bank accounts. Another allows customers to use their debit or credit cards to buy bitcoins. ”  read official statement .

Poloniex provided users with over 80 countries the opportunity to make direct deposits. The report also indicated that users will be able to effect a withdrawal of the USDC in the stablockcoin directly from their bank accounts.

The partnership with Simplex, which is also a partner of the largest crypto-exchange Binance, will allow platform users from more than 60 countries to buy Bitcoins on Poloniex using debit and credit cards.

“Customers who connect their bank accounts and make deposits automatically receive tokens for USD Coin (USDC) coins, which means they will get all the benefits of the US dollar at a crypto rate and will be able to move the cost notification at any time. This gives every Poloniex trader an advantage, especially for traders who use multiple exchanges for arbitrage opportunities. In the same way, clients who need to calculate the income from their transactions can now transfer USDC to their bank accounts without any problems. ”

The rules of cryptography in the United States have identified many cryptoplatforms to separate themselves from work in the region. Poloniex has previously excluded crypto tokens from its list of US customers in order to comply with the requirements.

A recent Poloniex blog post read:

“We do not currently support ACH transfers for US bank accounts”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Poloniex теперь поддерживает фиатные платежи

Poloniex теперь добавил поддержку депозитов в фиатной валюте с помощью кредитных, дебетовых карт и банковских счетов.

Пользователи Poloniex смогут вносить фиксированные средства, используя свои банковские счета и дебетовые или кредитные карты для покупки криптографии.

«Клиенты Poloniex теперь могут питать свои криптовалюты, внося и снимая средства с помощью карт и банковских счетов.

Благодаря этим обновлениям появилось два новых способа увеличить и уменьшить стоимость Poloniex. Первый позволяет клиентам напрямую переводить деньги на свои банковские счета и обратно. Другой позволяет клиентам использовать свои дебетовые или кредитные карты для покупки биткойнов ».  читать официальное заявление .

Poloniex предоставил пользователям более 80 стран возможность делать прямые депозиты. В сообщении также указывалось, что пользователи смогут осуществлять снятие в стейблкойне USDC непосредственно со своих банковских счетов.

Партнерство с Simplex, который также является партнером крупнейшей крипто-биржи Binance, позволит пользователям платформы из более чем 60 стран покупать биткойны на Poloniex с помощью дебетовых и кредитных карт.

«Клиенты, которые подключают свои банковские счета и вносят депозиты, автоматически получают токены на монеты USD Coin (USDC), что означает, что они получат все преимущества доллара США со скоростью крипто и смогут в любой момент переместить стоимость уведомление. Это дает каждому трейдеру Poloniex преимущество, особенно для трейдеров, которые используют несколько бирж для арбитражных возможностей. Точно так же клиенты, которым необходимо рассчитывать доходы от своих сделок, теперь могут без проблем перевести USDC на свои банковские счета ».

Правила криптографии в США определили многие криптоплатформы, чтобы отделить себя от работы в регионе. Ранее Poloniex исключил крипто-токены из списка своих клиентов в США,чтобы соответствовать требованиям.

Недавнее сообщение в блоге Poloniex гласило:

«В настоящее время мы не поддерживаем переводы ACH для банковских счетов США»

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *