Allcoin Exchange Review


What is Allcoin?

Allcoin - This is a crypto-exchange based in Canada that offers trading pairs for bitcoins, ether and other cryptographic systems.

The exchange is owned by Cascadia Fintech Corp, a company that is listed on the Canadian Security Exchange. Allcoin opened its doors to business in 2016 and is registered on a federal scale as a financial service FINTRAC (Center for Analysis of Financial Transactions and Reports).

Supported Cryptocurrencies

Allcoin supports about 20 cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Ethereum (ETH), Qbao (QBT), NEO, Litecoin (LTC), Zcash, QTUM, Sigmacoin (SIGMA), TRON, EOS and many others . ,

Crypto can be sold here in 6 markets: USDT, CKUSD, EOS Dapp, BTC, ETH and QTUM.

Someco ago, Allcoin supported trading mainly against the US dollar and the yuan, but it looks like there have been dramatic changes on the platform. Currently, these two currencies are no longer supported, but the platform decided to include the risk of CKUSD.

CKUSD is a stable coin whose value is supported by the US dollar and is mainly available for trading on Allcoins and BCEX. Although it adds some liquidity, it does not correspond to the USDT.

The maximum deposit and withdrawal limit per day is $ 50,000 or 10 bitcoins. The minimum transaction amount is $ 200.

Supported countries

Allcoin services can be accessed by users worldwide, with the exception of those who live in Africa, several countries in South America and the USA.

AllCoin is only in Chinese and English, although not all sections of the site, such as OTC, are available in English.

Verification requirements

Users who want to register at AllCoin must provide a phone number and a secret code for confirmation. The verification code is sent by AllCoin to the phone number you specify.

The user must also provide his country of residence, identification number, full name and date of birth. Bank details will also be requested to process the various transactions that will take place between the bank and AllCoin.

Payment Methods

Deposits can be made via Fiat or supported cryptocurrencies. Fiat payments are accepted through bank transfers, credit cards and debit cards.

AllCoin fees

Allcoin has a low commission compared to peers. The fee for registration and account maintenance, as well as cryptocurrency and deposits is not charged.

It should be noted that, depending on the payment methods used, different fees are charged for transfers made.

There is no information on commission, however, a 0.2% commission is charged for trading. The Allcoin commission for withdrawing funds has not been determined, as at the moment nothing is indicated on their website.

Security

Allcoin claims that it uses various physical, specialized and administrative security measures to ensure the security of user data and tools. The company uses physical data centers to store its data, and access to customer data is even restricted to employees.

Allcoin site data is encrypted using SSL (Secure Sockets Layer), which prevents any unauthorized access.

The platform also supports a two-factor authentication system that protects the user account, giving it access only through a one-time code. The code is generated by scanning this QR code in the authenticator application.

Support

Customers can contact Allcoin for various account and transaction issues by sending an email. Customer support services were reportedly very unsatisfactory, responses were given within five to seven business days.

Community opinion

AllCoin doesn't value its reputation in the user community very highly. There have been many reports accusing AllCoin of fraud and theft of user funds.

Other complaints relate to attempts by users to contact their support staff without any success. It soon became clear that the platform had been inoperable since the beginning of 2016. Allcoin was later acquired by a subsidiary of Cascadia Corporation, which is listed on the Canadian Stock Exchange.

But even with the new administration, the platform and its services have not undergone significant improvements. The website is still very slow and lacks accurate information, usually found on a regular exchange platform, such as fees, payment methods and wallets. There is also no information about which security implementations are applied in terms of storage and encryption.

Uncertainty about payment and security, as well as the lack of progress in the support department, have led many to recommend not using this platform because it is unstable and unreliable.

the court's decision

Allcoin is a cryptocurrency service owned by a large public company registered in Canada. Knowledge of the owner of the exchange is legal and registered is a good sign, in addition to the low trade fees offered on the platform.

But the lack of clear information about payment methods, fees and security measures for user funds is a serious disadvantage. Because of this, we cannot fully recommend the service, and we advise you to proceed with caution if you want to use Allcoin.

We recommend to read

Should I enter the cryptocurrency market now? ... On December 17, 2018, Bitcoin was valued at $ 3,288, and this was one of the lowest prices since the record high of December 17, 2 ...
Sales of Ledger Crypto Hardware Wallet rose in ... The general director of the hardware wallet cryptocurrency Ledger Pascal Gauthier recently announced that after last week the Binance Exchange experienced ...
Whole Foods and other large retailers of Amazon now ... Whole Foods, a company owned by Amazon, and other large retailers will now accept payment for goods in cryptocurrencies. This last work ...
Hacking Binance: Exchange loses 7,000 bitcoins (BTC), ... The leading cryptocurrency exchange Binance reports that hackers stole 7,000 bitcoins in the amount of $ 40.5 million. "We found a major security breach ...
IEO Rise 1. What is IEO? IEO stands for “Initial Exchange Offering” and is currently the most significant trend for cryptography ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Обзор Allcoin Exchange

Что такое Allcoin?

Allcoin – это крипто-биржа, базирующаяся в Канаде, которая предлагает торговые пары для биткойнов, Ether и других криптографических систем.

Биржа принадлежит Cascadia Fintech Corp, компании, которая зарегистрирована на канадской бирже безопасности. Allcoin открыл свои двери для бизнеса в 2016 году и зарегистрирован в федеральном масштабе как финансовый сервис FINTRAC ( Центр анализа финансовых операций и отчетов ).

Поддерживаемые криптовалюты

Allcoin поддерживает около 20 криптовалют, включая Биткойн (BTC), Биткойн Кэш (BCH),Эфириум (ETH), Qbao (QBT), NEO , Litecoin (LTC) , Zcash, QTUM , Sigmacoin (SIGMA), TRON, EOS и многие другие. ,

Крипто можно продать здесь на 6 рынках: USDT, CKUSD, EOS Dapp, BTC, ETH и QTUM.

Некоторое время назад Allcoin поддерживал торговлю в основном против доллара США и юаня, но, похоже, на платформе произошли кардинальные изменения. В настоящее время эти две валюты больше не поддерживаются, но платформа решила включить риск CKUSD.

CKUSD – это стабильная монета, чья стоимость поддерживается долларом США и в основном доступна для торговли на Allcoins и BCEX. Хотя он добавляет некоторую ликвидность, он не соответствует USDT.

Максимальный лимит депозита и снятия в день составляет 50 000 долларов США или 10 биткойнов. Минимальная сумма сделки 200 долларов США.

Поддерживаемые страны

К услугам Allcoin могут обращаться пользователи по всему миру, за исключением тех, которые живут в Африке, нескольких странах Южной Америки и США.

AllCoin переведен только на китайский и английский языки, хотя не все разделы сайта, такие как OTC, доступны на английском языке.

Требования к проверке

Пользователи, которые хотят зарегистрироваться на AllCoin, должны предоставить номер телефона и секретный код для подтверждения. Код подтверждения отправляется AllCoin на указанный вами номер телефона.

Пользователь также должен предоставить свою страну проживания, идентификационный номер, полное имя и дату рождения. Банковские реквизиты также будут запрошены для обработки различных транзакций, которые будут иметь место между банком и AllCoin.

Способы оплаты

Депозиты могут быть сделаны через Fiat или поддерживаемые криптовалюты. Платежи Fiat принимаются через банковские переводы, кредитные карты и дебетовые карты.

AllCoin сборы

У Allcoin низкие комиссионные по сравнению с аналогами. Плата за регистрацию и обслуживание аккаунта, а также за криптовалюту и депозиты не взимается.

Следует отметить, что в зависимости от используемых способов оплаты взимаются различные сборы за осуществленные переводы.

Информации о комиссионном вознаграждении нет, однако за торговлю взимается комиссия в размере 0,2%. Комиссия Allcoin за вывод средств не определена, так как на данный момент на их веб-сайте ничего не указано.

Безопасность

Allcoin утверждает, что она использует различные физические, специализированные и административные меры безопасности для обеспечения безопасности пользовательских данных и средств. Компания использует физические центры обработки данных для хранения своих данных, и доступ к данным клиентов ограничен даже для сотрудников.

Данные сайта Allcoin зашифрованы с помощью протокола SSL (Secure Sockets Layer), который предотвращает любой несанкционированный доступ.

Платформа также поддерживает систему двухфакторной аутентификации, которая защищает учетную запись пользователя, предоставляя ему доступ только через одноразовый код. Код генерируется путем сканирования данного QR-кода в приложении-аутентификаторе.

Служба поддержки

Клиенты могут связаться с Allcoin по различным вопросам, связанным с учетной записью и транзакциями, отправив электронное письмо. Службы поддержки клиентов, как сообщается, были очень неудовлетворительными, ответы давались в течение пяти-семи рабочих дней.

Мнение сообщества

AllCoin не очень высоко оценивает свою репутацию в сообществе пользователей. Было много сообщений, обвиняющих AllCoin в мошенничестве и в краже средств пользователей.

Другие жалобы касаются попыток пользователей связаться со своими сотрудниками службы поддержки без какого-либо успеха. Вскоре выяснилось, что платформа была неработоспособна с начала 2016 года. Позже Allcoin была куплена дочерней компанией Cascadia Corporation, которая зарегистрирована на канадской фондовой бирже.

Но даже при новой администрации платформа и ее сервисы не претерпели значительных улучшений. Веб-сайт по-прежнему работает очень медленно, и на нем нет точной информации, обычно находящейся на обычной платформе обмена, такой как сборы, способы оплаты и кошельки. Также нет информации о том, какие реализации безопасности применяются с точки зрения хранения и шифрования.

Неопределенность в отношении оплаты и безопасности, а также отсутствие прогресса в отделе поддержки побудили многих рекомендовать не использовать эту платформу, поскольку она нестабильна и ненадежна.

решение суда

Allcoin – это сервис криптовалюты, принадлежащий крупной публичной компании, зарегистрированной в Канаде. Знание владельца биржи является законным и зарегистрированным является хорошим знаком, в дополнение к низкой плате за торговлю, предлагаемой на платформе.

Но отсутствие четкой информации о способах оплаты, сборах и мерах безопасности для пользовательских средств является серьезным минусом. Из-за этого мы не можем полностью рекомендовать услугу, и мы советуем вам действовать осторожно, если вы хотите использовать Allcoin.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *