Komodo (KMD). Prospects and upcoming important development events


Komodo shows a steady upward trend even with impressive corrections. The project is promising and in demand. I draw attention to the commitment of cryptocurrency to the basic principles of digital money - anonymity, decentralization and availability with a high level of security. The cryptocurrency market actively supports the digital money that offers the protection of personal data, which indicates the relevance of this aspect.

The cryptocurrency potential is supported by the original DPoW protocol, which provides unprecedented protection, as well as its combination with anonymity. Analysts point to Komodo's quite good chances of gradually gaining user popularity. I recommend to keep track of news and plans for developers, without losing sight of the cryptocurrency.

Hardfork is expected on December 15, 2018 in the Komodo network.

This information is on the official website https://komodoplatform.com/upgrade-guide-dec-15/

The update of the Komodo code base will take place on December 15 at 01:00 UTC. The update activates a number of new features, including Sapling Update, 10 new assetchain parameters and an increase in block size for all updated chains from 2 MB to 4 MB.

Please note that this update is hardforfork and therefore it is necessary to update the wallet.

Several cryptocurrency exchanges have already turned off deposits and withdraw KMD in order to make an update. Other exchanges will do the same soon. The update is activated on December 15, after which the stock exchange will be able to renew deposits and withdraw KMD at the first opportunity.

Immediately answer the question. Does this hardfork mean a new coin and airdrop? No, this is a planned update.

There is a 4 stage of rebranding.

In mid-August, Komodo announced that they had teamed up with Ideas By Nature to launch a full rebranding and revision of their products and business strategies.

Stages 1 through 3 have now been completed. Komodo is currently in Phase 4 of the rebranding process.

This is the final phase where Ideas By Nature will develop the UX / UI interface for Komodo. Applications will have an exceptional user interface, providing a comfortable user experience.

“The Komodo team is pleased to collaborate with Ideas by Nature, as they will play an important role in changing our brand and recognition at a critical stage of our transformation” - share Steve Lee, chief marketing officer at Komodo.

In the coming months, Komodo will release more updates. There are no specific dates, but this is a big progress.

We recommend to read

What you need to know about Komodo cryptocurrency (KMD) ... Today, most cryptocurrencies do not constitute any new technology, but merely a modification of another coin. So, at the moment su ...
Zcash activated Sapling The planned update of the blockchain anonymous cryptocurrency Zcash was successfully activated on October 28. About this, the cryptocurrency developers wrote in their bl ...
Analyst eToro: The growth rate of bitcoin is impossible without ... If in the second half of last year bitkoin bathed in the rays of glory and was an undoubted favorite, then from the middle of December he was pursued by nep ...
Litecoin and unwarranted expectations. What's next?... $ 375 per coin and $ 20 billion capitalization. This is the peak that Litecoin managed to reach in cryptocurrency in December last year, and then very few people ...
Cryptoregulation from G20 At the G-20 summit they again spoke about cryptocurrencies and even noted them in the final declaration. G20 member countries have agreed to deal with ...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (No ratings yet)
Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Komodo (KMD). Перспективы и ближайшие важные события в развитии


Komodo показывает устойчивую тенденцию к росту даже при внушительных коррекциях. Проект перспективен и востребован. Обращаю внимание на приверженность криптовалюты к базовым принципам цифровых денег – анонимности, децентрализации и доступности при высоком уровне безопасности. Рынок криптовалют активно поддерживает те цифровые деньги, которые предлагают защиту персональных данных, что свидетельствует об актуальности данного аспекта.

Поддержку потенциалу криптовалюты оказывает оригинальный протокол DPoW, обеспечивающий беспрецедентную защиту, а также его сочетание с анонимностью. Аналитики указывают на неплохие шансы Komodo постепенно набрать пользовательскую популярность. Рекомендую отслеживать новости и планы разработчиков, не теряя криптовалюту из виду.

В сети Komodo ожидается хардфорк 15 декабря 2018 года.

Эта информация есть на официальном сайте https://komodoplatform.com/upgrade-guide-dec-15/

Обновление базы кодов Komodo состоится 15 декабря в 01: 00 UTC. Обновление активирует ряд новых функций, включая Обновление Sapling, 10 новых параметров assetchain и увеличение размера блока для всех обновленных цепочек с 2 МБ до 4 МБ.

Обратите внимание, что это обновление является хардфорком и поэтому обязательно нужно обновить кошелек.

Несколько криптовалютных бирж уже отключили депозиты и выводят KMD для того, чтобы сделать обновление. Другие биржи будут делать то же самое в ближайшее время. Обновление активируется 15 декабря, после чего биржи смогут возобновлять депозиты и выводить KMD при первой же возможности.

Сразу отвечаю на вопрос. Означает ли этот Хардфорк новую монету и airdrop? Нет, это плановое обновление.

Идет 4 Этап Ребрендинга.

В середине августа Komodo объявила, что они объединились с Ideas By Nature, чтобы запустить полный ребрендинг и пересмотр своих продуктов и бизнес-стратегий.

На данный момент этапы с 1 по 3 уже завершены. Komodo в настоящее время находятся в Фазе-4 процесса ребрендинга.

Это заключительная фаза, где Ideas By Nature разработают интерфейс UX/UI для Komodo. Приложения будут иметь исключительный пользовательский интерфейс, обеспечивая удобную работу для пользователей.

«Команда Komodo рада сотрудничать с Ideas by Nature, поскольку они сыграют важную роль в изменении нашего бренда и узнаваемости на критической стадии нашей трансформации» — делиться Стив Ли, главный директор по маркетингу на платформе Komodo.

В ближайшие месяцы Komodo выпустит больше обновлений. Конкретных дат нет, но это большой прогресс.

Рекомендуем почитать

Что нужно знать о криптовалюте Komodo (KMD)... Сегодня большинство криптовалют не представляют собой никакой новой технологии, а лишь являются видоизменением другой монеты. Так, на данный момент су...
Zcash активировал Sapling Плановое обновление блокчейна анонимной криптовалюты Zcash было успешно активировано 28 октября. Об этом разработчики криптовалюты написали в своём бл...
Аналитик eToro: Рост курса биткоина невозможен без... Если во второй половине прошлого года биткоин купался в лучах славы и был несомненным фаворитом, то уже с середины декабря его стали преследовать непр...
Litecoin и неоправданные ожидания. Что дальше?... 375$ за монету и 20 млрд $ капитализации. Это та вершина, которой удалось достичь криптовалюте Litecoin в декабре прошлого года и тогда мало кто предп...
Крипторегулирование от G20 На саммите “Большой двадцатки” снова говорили о криптовалютах и даже отметили их в итоговой декларации. Страны участницы G20 договорились бороться с о...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *