Ethereum: a fund worth $ 100 million and further development.


New Ethereum Foundation

For one reason or another, Ethereum (Ether / ETH) is inferior to Bitcoin since the beginning of a bullish trend. While the leading cryptocurrency fell relative to 60% of its historical maximum, ETH is still falling by more than 75%, still wallowing in depression in the territory of the bear market. Despite this, the cryptocurrency continues to gain momentum.

Ethereum: фонд стоимостью $ 100 млн и дальнейшее развитие.

According to a recent Bloomberg report, Darma Capital, a new investment fund of $ 100 million will focus primarily on Ethereum. In an interview with Andrew Keese, Ethereum's pioneer developer and investor ConsenSys, who became the managing partner of Darma, said that his company expects ETH to grow over the next decade, saying that Darma "lasts ten years." He did not mention a specific target price, but the “fair estimate” of a digital asset in Case’s eyes is probably much higher than today's estimate of $ 250.

Kies did not say how much of the principal amount of $ 100 million would be transferred to Ethereum, in particular, but the investor stressed that ETH is important because it acts as the “equivalent [decentralized] network” on which firms can be based. In a sense, Ether is like buying a share in TCP / IP.

In the near future, Darma is expected to create similar investment opportunities for other digital assets, namely, Bitcoin and the launched Filecoin, which is one of the least known, but most popular ICOs in the relatively short history of crypto.

ETH adaptation is growing

The seal of approval of Dharma came when Ethereum began to gain popularity as a platform. According to previous reports, network fundamentals are on the rise. ETH filling station reported that last week Ethereum network broke its “daily gas consumption record”, which means that the network probably processes more data and contract fulfillment than ever before.

This is remarkable, especially given the fact that the ETH is still dropping by more than 70% of its historic high of $ 1,400, which reached the peak of cryptomania in early 2018.

This is not the only sign of growing interest in Ethereum as a platform, and not just as an investment. According to a recent tweet from the Binance research unit, most of the other key features of the network are flashing green. In particular, the number of active addresses reached a ten-month high, daily intranet transactions are the highest in a year, and Ethereum’s market capitalization rises to eight-month highs.

All this is due to the fact that “decentralized finance” began to stimulate transactions and excitement in Ethereum, and large corporations, such as Ernst & Young, Samsung, JP Morgan and dozens of others, began working with the blockchain and its core technology.

We recommend to read

Boxmining - Summarizing Ethereum De ... So, Ethereum Developer Conference at number 4 is over, and I would like to summarize some of the results. First of all, the scale of the conference would ...
Why you should start investing in Ethereum with ... Cryptoinvestment is difficult, but not as difficult as it may seem if you follow some basic rules. Do not love and do not be emotional ...
That is why Ethereum (ETH) is in its early ... Despite the low volatility, Ethereum (ETH) has worked well over the past few weeks, but the cryptocurrency can be even higher in long-term ...
Acne Buterin offers an updated reward for ... Vitaly Buterin put forward a proposal to increase the remuneration for Ethereum in the upcoming implementation of Proof of Stake (PoS). In the message for GitHub, pub ...
Battle DApp Platforms - Ethereum vs EOS ... Since EOS launched its main network last year, the rivalry between EOS and Ethereum has become more acute as everyone tries ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ethereum: фонд стоимостью $ 100 млн и дальнейшее развитие.


Новый фонд Ethereum

По тем или иным причинам Ethereum (Ether / ETH) уступает Биткойну с начала бычьего тренда. В то время как ведущая криптовалюта упала относительно на 60% от своего исторического максимума, ETH по-прежнему снижается более чем на 75%, все еще погрязая в депрессии на территории медвежьего рынка. Несмотря на это, криптовалюта продолжает набирать обороты.

Ethereum: фонд стоимостью $ 100 млн и дальнейшее развитие.

Согласно недавнему отчету Bloomberg , Darma Capital, новый инвестиционный фонд в 100 миллионов долларов, в первую очередь сосредоточится на Ethereum. В своем интервью Эндрю Киз, пионер Ethereum-разработки и инвестора ConsenSys, ставшего управляющим участником Darma, рассказал, что его фирма ожидает, что ETH будет расти в течение следующего десятилетия, заявив, что Darma «длится десять лет». Он не упомянул конкретную целевую цену, но «справедливая оценка» цифрового актива в глазах Кейса, вероятно, намного выше, чем сегодняшняя оценка в 250 долларов.

Кис не сказал, сколько из основной суммы в 100 миллионов долларов будет передано Эфириуму, в частности, но инвестор подчеркнул, что ETH важен, потому что он действует как «эквивалент [децентрализованной] сети», на котором могут основываться фирмы. В некотором смысле Ether похож на покупку доли в TCP / IP.

Ожидается, что в ближайшее время Darma создаст аналогичные инвестиционные возможности для других цифровых активов, а именно для Биткойна и запускаемого Filecoin, который является одним из наименее известных, но наиболее популярных ICO в относительно короткой истории крипто.

ETH адаптация растет

Печать одобрения Дармы пришла, когда Эфириум начал набирать популярность как платформа. Согласно предыдущим сообщениям, основы сети находятся на подъеме. Заправочная станция ETH сообщила, что на прошлой неделе сеть Ethereum побила свой «рекорд по ежедневному потреблению газа», что означает, что сеть, вероятно, обрабатывает больше данных и выполнений контрактов, чем когда-либо прежде.

Это примечательно, особенно с учетом того, что ETH по-прежнему снижается более чем на 70% от своего исторического максимума в 1400 долларов, который достиг пика криптомании в начале 2018 года.

Это не единственный признак растущего интереса к Ethereum как к платформе, а не просто как к инвестициям. Согласно недавнему твиту из исследовательского подразделения Binance, большинство других ключевых признаков сети мигают зеленым цветом. В частности, число активных адресов достигло десятимесячного максимума, ежедневные внутрисетевые транзакции являются самыми высокими за год, а рыночная капитализация Ethereum поднимается до восьмимесячных максимумов.

Все это происходит из-за того, что «децентрализованные финансы» начали стимулировать транзакции и ажиотаж в Ethereum, а крупные корпорации, такие как Ernst & Young, Samsung, JP Morgan и десятки других, начали работать с блокчейном и его базовой технологией.

Рекомендуем почитать

Boxmining – Подведение итогов по Ethereum De... Итак, конференция разработчиков Ethereum под номером 4 закончилась, и я бы хотел подвести некоторые итоги.В первую очередь, масштаб конференции бы...
Почему вы должны начать инвестировать в Ethereum с... Криптоинвестирование - это сложно, но не так сложно, как может показаться, если вы следуете некоторым основным правилам. Не любите и не будьте эмоцион...
Вот почему Ethereum (ETH) находится на ранних ста... Несмотря на низкую волатильность, Ethereum (ETH) работал хорошо в течение последних нескольких недель, но криптовалюта может стать еще выше в долгосро...
Виталик Бутерин предлагает обновленную награду за ... Виталик Бутерин выдвинул предложение об увеличении вознаграждения за Эфириум в грядущей реализации Proof of Stake (PoS).В сообщении для GitHub, опуб...
Битва DApp платформ – Ethereum против EOS... С тех пор, как EOS запустил свою основную сеть в прошлом году, соперничество между EOS и Ethereum становилось все более острым, поскольку каждый пытае...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *