EOS fell 20.2% after evaluating Weiss ratings


The transition to the Proof of Stake requires a vote. When voting, users can choose validators or block manufacturers. Now, however, Weiss Ratings says that because of this, there are "serious problems with centralization." Meanwhile, EOS fell by 20.2 percent compared to last week’s close.

EOS Price Analysis

The basics

The decision to adopt an algorithm of consensus, which would be flexible and meet the objectives of the First Block, did not give rest. Behind each blockchain project that seeks to launch its main network is the desire to fulfill the conditions of the blockchain trilemma.

These conditions are pleasing to the eye, but fulfilling them is a difficult task, an almost impossible feat. Therefore, creators must make a decision. Given their common goals, Block One went for a combination of scalability and security versus decentralization.

With an architecture consisting of 21 select block manufacturers assigned to be responsible for validation, control, and security, the network is vulnerable. There is a possibility that malicious elements may be targeted at these manufacturers of blocks, causing damage to the system.

As a result, the US rating company Weiss ratings lowers the EOS rating and explodes the digital asset, saying that he has “serious problems with centralization”. Subsequently, since this level of “centralization” is serious, it lowers its technological rating. to a-.

Candlestick

EOS

At the time of writing, EOS passed from hand to hand for $ 6.20. Although traders and investors are optimistic, EOS is clearly under pressure. Not surprisingly, the coin fell by 1.8 percent and 20.2 percent in the last 24 hours and a week, respectively.

However, this does not mean that bears control the situation. From the graph it is clear that the EOS is retreating after a steady rally. Currently, the first support level is on the 4-month trend line.

Depending on the level of participation, which will cause a reaction or reset at the level of about $ 5.5, the traders will either leave their long positions or start increasing.

Please note that any drop below $ 5.5 may lead to the completion of a re-test of EOS at $ 4.5. Nevertheless, the rebound against the backdrop of high trading volumes is a precursor of $ 9.5 and $ 12 for aggressive traders.

Technical Indicators

Trading volumes are declining. Fixing this trading plan is a candle on May 27 with 10 million. Any candle breakthrough, a reversal on the main support trend line or from $ 5.5 should be with a high stake, ideally exceeding 10 million. Such an alignment will signal either a continuation of the trend, or a correction in the retest, as indicated above.

We recommend to read

April 11 TOP 4 Forecasts: Litecoin, EOS, TRX, ADA ... In addition to bitcoins, Ethereum and Ripple, other top coins are also declining. The biggest loser among the top 10 coins is Bitcoin Cash, ...
HackerOne Data shows that in EOS in 2019 b ... EOS.io, the company responsible for the development of the fourth largest cryptocurrency - EOS, this year distributed awards for the five found critical vulnerabilities ...
Battle DApp Platforms - Ethereum vs EOS ... Since EOS launched its main network last year, the rivalry between EOS and Ethereum has become more acute as everyone tries ...
BTC has better profitability than any other ... Bitcoin is one of the best investment opportunities for those who are willing to face risk. It seems that the most popular and important cryptographic protection ...
Cardano founder Charles Hoskinson looks out ... Cryptocurrency markets may respond positively to a sudden change in bullish sentiment on the part of investors, but coin projects are still offered ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EOS упал на 20,2% после оценки рейтингов Weiss


Переход на Proof of Stake требует голосования. При голосовании пользователи могут выбирать валидаторы или блокировать производителей. Однако теперь Weiss Ratings говорит, что из-за этого существуют «серьезные проблемы с централизацией». Между тем, EOS снизился на 20,2 процента по сравнению с закрытием прошлой недели.

EOS Ценовой Анализ

Основы

Решение принять алгоритм консенсуса, который был бы гибким и отвечал целям Первого блока, не давало покоя. За каждым проектом блокчейна, который стремится запустить свою основную сеть, стоит желание выполнить условия трилеммы блокчейна.

Эти условия приятны для глаз, но выполнить их – трудная задача, почти невозможный подвиг. Поэтому создатели должны принять решение. Учитывая их общие цели, Блок Один пошел на сочетание масштабируемости и безопасности по сравнению с децентрализацией .

С архитектурой, состоящей из 21 избранного блочного производителя,которому поручено отвечать за валидацию, управление и безопасность, сеть уязвима. Существует вероятность того, что вредоносные элементы могут быть нацелены на этих производителей блоков, нанося вред системе.

В результате этого американская рейтинговая компания Weiss Ratings снижает рейтинг EOS и взрывает цифровой актив, заявляя, что у него «серьезные проблемы с централизацией». Впоследствии, поскольку этот уровень «централизации» является серьезным, он снижает свой технологический рейтинг. к A-.

Подсвечник

EOS

На момент написания EOS переходил из рук в руки за 6,20 долларов. Хотя трейдеры и инвесторы настроены оптимистично, EOS явно находится под давлением. Не удивительно, что монета упала на 1,8 процента и 20,2 процента за последние 24 часа и неделю соответственно.

Тем не менее, это не значит, что медведи контролируют ситуацию. Из графика видно, что EOS отступает после устойчивого ралли. В настоящее время первый уровень поддержки находится на 4-месячной линии тренда.

В зависимости от уровня участия, который вызовет реакцию или сброс на уровне около $ 5,5, трейдеры либо уйдут со своих длинных позиций, либо начнут наращивать.

Обратите внимание, что любое падение ниже 5,5 долларов может привести к завершению повторного тестирования EOS на уровне 4,5 доллара. Тем не менее, отскок на фоне высоких объемов торгов является предвестником 9,5 и 12 долларов для агрессивных трейдеров.

Технические индикаторы

Объемы торгов сокращаются. Закрепление этого торгового плана – свеча 27 мая с 10 миллионами. Любой прорыв свечи, разворот на основной линии тренда поддержки или от $ 5,5 должен быть с высокой долей участия, в идеале превышающей 10 миллионов. Такой расклад будет сигнализировать либо о продолжении тренда, либо о коррекции в повторном тестировании, как указано выше.

Рекомендуем почитать

11 апреля ТОП 4 Прогноза: Litecoin, EOS, TRX, ADA ... Помимо биткойнов, Ethereum и Ripple, другие лучшие монеты также испытывают снижение. Крупнейшим неудачником среди топ-10 монет является Bitcoin Cash, ...
HackerOne Data показывает, что в EOS в 2019 году б... EOS.io, компания, ответственная за разработку четвертой по величине криптовалюты -  EOS, в этом году раздала награды за пять найденных критических уяз...
Битва DApp платформ – Ethereum против EOS... С тех пор, как EOS запустил свою основную сеть в прошлом году, соперничество между EOS и Ethereum становилось все более острым, поскольку каждый пытае...
BTC имеет лучшую рентабельность, чем любые другие ... Биткойн - это одна из лучших инвестиционных возможностей для тех, кто готов столкнуться с риском. Похоже, что самая популярная и важная криптозащита...
Основатель Cardano, Чарльз Хоскинсон присматривает... Рынки криптовалют могут положительно реагировать на внезапное изменение бычьих настроений со стороны инвесторов, но монетные проекты по-прежнему предл...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *