What made the XRP Ripple go up by 9% against the US dollar in just 3 hours?


On Wednesday, Ripple published a 9% profit shortly after Swift announced a partnership with R3, a consortium of blockchains.

Что заставило XRP Ripple подняться на 9% по отношению к доллару США всего за 3 часа?

Ripple up 9% after Swift ad | Source: Binans

At 08:00 UTC, XRP / USD traded at 0.2934 Binance. When market sentiment began, the pair placed three consecutive hourly sessions in green, raising the value to 0.3292. By 13:00 UTC Ripple rose to 12.2%. For comparison, Bitcoin grew by a modest 1.29%, and Ethereum added 2.65% against the US dollar.

SWIFT BRINGS BULLS

The global banking giant Swift, based in Brussels, today announced that it is integrating the R3 trade finance platform with its own global payment solution (GPI). Speaking at the Paris Fintech Forum, CEO Gottfried Leibbrandt explained that the platforms would simply explore the potential relationship between their cross-border payment solutions.

“Later today, we announce the verification of the R3 blockchain concept in [a] trading, where you can initiate a payment on the [trading] platform, and then it goes to the GPI,” said CNBC's Lebrandt.

R3 has previously integrated the Ripple Labs XRP token as an asset to its Corda platform. Organizations also have partnered with global banking giants such as Barclays and Royal Bank of Canada to test XRP for cross-border payments. However, in September 2017, R3 pulled Ripple Labs into a lawsuit for violating the purchase agreement for 5 billion XRP tokens. They later resolved this issue, and XRP was the first integrated cryptocurrency R3 open source solution.

 GROWTH XRP?

Leibbrandt expressed his opinion that XRP is a global asset to a cross-border payment network. The head of Swift said that banks are still hesitant to convert things into cryptocurrency due to volatility. According to Leibbrandt, the biggest disadvantage of Ripple Labs is their dependence on XRP.

Now that cryptocurrency is part of a deal with R3, Swift is likely to test it for scalability and basic volatility. This alone prompted the bulls to speculate on the potential profitability of the XRP. However, only full-fledged integration can confirm the growing demand for XRP in the future. Swift's involvement, firstly, can allow the bulls to create a solid base for pricing.

Matt Greenspan, a senior market analyst at eToro, a British investment brokerage company, had previously expressed his opinion on XRP, stating that this is a “unique digital asset”. The analyst also noted that Ripple Labs owns the majority. tokens, banks and investors will be difficult to trust the project.

“And when they knock on the door of the bank, the bank tells us about it. They will say: "Why do you hold on to the majority?" This will be a reservation, ”said Greenspan.

The XRP / USD rate at the time of this writing was 0.3238.

We recommend to read

Mastercard and Barclays are investing in the xRapid project ... Ripple, xRapid, XRP– Mastercard and Barclays, the two largest financial services companies and banking institutions in the world, have initiated the ...
Ripple Rising Demand (XRP) 📉Ripple (XRP) completed a two-day breakthrough, which indicates a continuation of the uptrend. From its descending trend line and the formation of a ...
The Japan regulator issued a Money Tap license based on ... SBThe SBI Ripple Asia Company - a partnership of the Japanese techno-giant SBI and the blockchain-developer Ripple - is getting closer to the release of mobile ...
Gatehub.net - Ripple Wallet To create a purse, you need to go to the official site gatehub.net. Next, "Sign Up". Next, you need to enter your registration information: ...
Ripple: Updating the basic technology of crypto ... The startup, which controls the development of the world's third-largest crypto currency - XRP, decides to upgrade the underlying technology. Yesterday, a startup from San Fra ...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (No ratings yet)
Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что заставило XRP Ripple подняться на 9% по отношению к доллару США всего за 3 часа?


В среду Ripple опубликовал 9% -ную прибыль вскоре после того, как Swift объявил о партнерстве с R3, консорциумом блокчейнов.

Что заставило XRP Ripple подняться на 9% по отношению к доллару США всего за 3 часа?

Ripple вырос на 9% после объявления Swift | Источник: Бинанс

В 08:00 UTC XRP / USD торговался по 0,2934 по Binance. Когда настроение рынка началось, пара разместила три последовательные часовые сессии в зеленом цвете, подняв значение до 0,3292. К 13:00 UTC Ripple вырос до 12,2%. Для сравнения, Биткойн вырос на скромных 1,29%, а Ethereum прибавил 2,65% по отношению к доллару США.

СВИФТ ПРИНОСИТ БЫКОВ

Глобальный банковский гигант Swift, базирующийся в Брюсселе, сегодня объявил, что интегрирует платформу торгового финансирования R3 с собственным решением для глобальных платежей (GPI). Выступая на Paris Fintech Forum, генеральный директор Готфрид Лейббрандт пояснил, что платформы будут просто исследовать потенциальную взаимосвязь между их решениями для трансграничных платежей.

«Позднее сегодня мы объявляем о проверке концепции с блокчейном R3 в [a] торговле, где вы можете инициировать платеж на [торговой] платформе, а затем он переходит в GPI», – сказал Лейббрандт CNBC.

Ранее R3 интегрировал XRP-токен Ripple Labs в качестве актива для своей платформы Corda. Организации также установили партнерские отношения с такими глобальными банковскими гигантами, как Barclays и Royal Bank of Canada, чтобы протестировать XRP для трансграничных платежей. Однако в сентябре 2017 года R3 втянул Ripple Labs в судебный спор за нарушение соглашения о покупке 5 миллиардов токенов XRP. Позже они решили этот вопрос, и XRP стала первой интегрированной криптовалютой решения R3 с открытым исходным кодом.

 РОСТ XRP?

Лейббрандт высказал свое мнение о том, что XRP является глобальным активом трансграничной платежной сети. Руководитель Swift сказал, что банки по-прежнему не решаются конвертировать вещи в криптовалюту из-за волатильности. По словам Лейббрандта, самым большим недостатком Ripple Labs является их зависимость от XRP.

Теперь, когда криптовалюта является частью сделки с R3, Swift, скорее всего, проверит ее на масштабируемость и базовую волатильность. Уже одно это побудило быков спекулировать на потенциальной прибыльности XRP. Тем не менее, только полноценная интеграция может подтвердить растущий спрос XRP в будущем. Вовлечение Свифта, во-первых, может позволить быкам создать прочную основу для ценообразования.

Мэтт Гринспен, старший рыночный аналитик британской инвестиционной брокерской компании eToro, ранее выразил свое мнение о XRP, заявив, что это «уникальный цифровой актив». Аналитик также отметил, что Ripple Labs владеет большинством. жетонам, банкам и инвесторам будет трудно доверять проекту.

«И когда они стучат в дверь банка, банк говорит нам об этом. Они скажут: «Почему вы держитесь за большинство?» Это будет оговорка », – сказал Гринспен.

Курс XRP / USD на момент написания этой статьи составлял 0,3238.

Рекомендуем почитать

Mastercard и Barclays инвестируют в проект xRapid ... Ripple, xRapid, XRP– Mastercard и Barclays, две крупнейшие в мире компании, предоставляющие финансовые услуги и банковские учреждения, инициировали ин...
Повышение спроса на Ripple (XRP) 📉Ripple (XRP) завершил двухдневный прорыв, что сигнализирует о продолжении восходящего тренда. Из его нисходящей линии тренда и формирования д...
Регулятор Японии выдал лицензию Money Tap на базе ... ☀️Компания SBI Ripple Asia – партнерство японского техно-гиганта SBI и блокчейн-девелопера Ripple – подходит все ближе к релизу мобильно...
Gatehub.net – кошелек для Ripple Для создания кошелька необходимо перейти на официальный сайт gatehub.net. Далее “Sign Up”.Далее нужно ввести свои регистрационные данные:...
Ripple: Обновление базовой технологии криптовалюты... Стартап, контролирующий разработку третьей по капитализации криптовалюты в мире — XRP, решает обновить базовую технологию.Вчера стартап из Сан-Фра...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *