BitTorrent (BTT) increased by 50%: traded 6 times more compared to the selling price


The recent BitTorrent fundraiser (BTT), which was successfully completed on January 28, continues to attract enormous attention: the entire sale of tokens was completed less than 18 minutes after the sale of 59.4 billion tokens worth more than $ 7 million.

A massive sale took place at the Binance Launchpad, which returned to its mini-game after it was not used for a year. According to Binans, the sale would have been completed even earlier, but the platform could not cope with the flow of investors willing to participate.

After the sale, which reminded many cryptocurrencies about the brilliant days of ICO 2017, the trade in BTT tokens became even more successful. At the time of this writing, the BitTorrent token is trading more than six times as much as its fundraising price.

BitTorrent trading volumes continue to reach significant heights every day, and more than $ 200 million have been sold in the last 24 hours.

BTT_binance-мин

Binance launch bar looks ahead

Many have thought about what this may mean for the ICO model, which is considered extinct due to the large number of disappointments.

After the promising launch of BTT, which continues to perform well even during a bear market, the Binance Launchpad is looking forward to selling another token soon: the platform intends to issue one coin per month in 2019, while the next one is Fetch.AI (FET), the start of its crowdsale scheduled for February 25, 2019.

At the time of this writing, the price of the BTT token was $ 0.0007 or 20 Satoshi, which is 50% of the daily increase. BTT trades on the following major exchanges: Binance, OKEx, KuCoin, Upbit and TRX.market.

We recommend to read

BTT paired with XRP and other updates BitTorrent Ne ... There is no denying that all of our favorite digital assets are in the red, with the exception of a few, such as Maker (MKR) and NEM (XEM). The last two ...
Tron (TRX) continues to excel ... Cryptocurrency markets are still inactive today, because volatility and volumes are declining, and red dominates most cryptocurrencies. D ...
How to buy Gram (Crypto currency of Pavel Durov) ... You already know for sure that the Telegram team is developing the TON block-platform, and Pavel Durov is releasing his own crypto currency Gram. There is a logic ...
4 blockchain trends in 2019 Experts believe that since its inception, the blockchain will bring limitless possibilities and potential. Blockchain technology is considered one of the most ...
The cryptocurrency market fell by $ 6 billion: b ... The total capitalization of the cryptocurrency market fell by about $ 6 billion from $ 133 to $ 127 billion, and the price of bitcoin fell below 3,800 ...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (No ratings yet)
Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BitTorrent (BTT) вырос на 50%: торгуется в 6 раз больше по сравнению с продажной ценой


Недавний сбор средств BitTorrent (BTT), который успешно прошел 28 января, по-прежнему привлекает к себе огромное внимание: вся продажа токенов была завершена менее чем за 18 минут после продажи 59,4 миллиардов токенов на сумму более 7 миллионов долларов.

Массовая распродажа состоялась на Binance Launchpad, которая вернулась к своей мини-игре после того, как в течение года не использовалась. По словам Бинанса, продажа была бы закончена еще раньше, но платформа не смогла справиться с потоком инвесторов, желающих принять участие.

После распродажи, которая напомнила многим в криптовалюте о блестящих днях ICO 2017 года, торговля токенами BTT стала еще более успешной. На момент написания этой статьи токен BitTorrent торгуется более чем в шесть раз больше, чем его цена на сбор средств.

Объемы торговли BitTorrent продолжают ежедневно достигать значительных высот, и за последние 24 часа было продано более 200 миллионов долларов.

BTT_binance-мин

Панель запуска Binance смотрит вперед

Многие размышляли о том, что это может означать для модели ICO, которая считается вымершей из-за большого количества разочарований.

После многообещающего запуска BTT, который продолжает показывать хорошие результаты даже во время медвежьего рынка, Binance Launchpad ожидает скорой продажи еще одного токена: платформа намерена выпускать одну монету в месяц в 2019 году, тогда как следующая – Fetch.AI (FET ), начало его краудсейла запланировано на 25 февраля 2019 года.

На момент написания этой статьи цена токена BTT составляла 0,0007 долларов или 20 сатоши, что составляет 50% ежедневного повышения. BTT торгует на следующих основных биржах: Binance, OKEx, KuCoin, Upbit и TRX.market .

Рекомендуем почитать

BTT в паре с XRP и другие обновления BitTorrent Ne... Нельзя отрицать, что все наши любимые цифровые активы находятся в минусе, за исключением нескольких, таких как Maker (MKR) и NEM (XEM). Два последних ...
Tron (TRX) продолжает превосходить остальных... Рынки криптовалюты по-прежнему неактивны сегодня, поскольку волатильность и объемы сокращаются, а красный цвет доминирует в большинстве криптовалют. Д...
Как купить Gram (криптовалюта Павла Дурова)... Вы уже точно знаете, что команда Telegram разрабатывает блокчейн-платформу TON, а Павел Дуров выпускает собственную криптовалюту Gram. Возникает логич...
4 тренда блокчейна в 2019 году Эксперты считают, что с момента его создания блокчейн принесет безграничные возможности и потенциал. Технология блокчейн считается одним из наиболее в...
Рынок криптовалют упал на 6 миллиардов долларов: б... Общая капитализация рынка криптовалюты снизилась примерно на 6 миллиардов долларов с 133 до 127 миллиардов долларов, а цена биткойна упала ниже 3800 д...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *