Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, Stellar, Litecoin, BSV, TRON, Cardano: Price Analysis, January 4


The first bitcoin in the world was produced 10 years ago on January 3, 2009. Since then, the original cryptocurrency has been on a wild trip. Skeptics still believe that Bitcoin is a fraud, and it can neither become a currency nor act as a means of preserving value.

Nevertheless, convinced supporters still argue that one day Bitcoin will be used for everyday transactions and will also be used as a digital equivalent of gold. Overstock.com, a large retail company, announced that it will pay business taxes using bitcoins.

Although in 2018 there was a sharp drop in prices, this did not prevent major players from betting on digital currencies. In 2018, Circle processed 10,000 over-the-counter transactions and totaled $ 24 billion. This shows that institutional money is gradually, albeit slowly, entering the space.

The GTI Vera Convergence Divergence Indicator points to higher levels for Bitcoin if buying pressure continues. Nigel Green, the founder and CEO of the British consulting company deVere group, expects virtual currencies to be positive in 2019 amid an increase in institutional money.

However, what do graphs forecast in the short term? Let's see.

BTC / USD

From December 29, the range of bitcoins was reduced to $ 3,660.84– $ 3,955.6. The 20-day EMA did not change and the RSI dropped below 50, which indicates that the bulls lost momentum in the short term.

BTC

A pair of BTC / USD will gain momentum at a breakthrough of $ 4,255, which will complete the head-and-shoulder figure. The goal of this step is 5,500 US dollars, which can reach 5,900 US dollars. Therefore, traders can buy at closing above $ 4,255 with stops at $ 3,550.

If the bears lower the virtual currency below $ 3,550, the cards will drop to $ 3236.09. The downtrend resumes if this support gives way. We expect Bitcoin to take the plunge for the next few days.

ETH / USD

Level $ 167.32 stands strong resistance in the last two days. If the bulls manage to raise Ethereum above this level, it can rise to $ 225, and then rally to $ 249.93.

ETH

Conversely, if the ETH / USD pair turns down from current levels, it can drop to $ 136.12. We expect strong support at this level, given that the 20-day EMA is also located nearby.

The pair remains on track to reach $ 167.32 as long as it stays above the 20-day EMA. Any breakthrough of moving averages will be a negative event that could lead to a retest of $ 83. We recommend that traders wait for a break above $ 167.32 or fall to support levels before opening any long positions.

XRP / USD

Ripple has been trading in a narrow range of $ 0.32615– $ 0.383 since December 27. A break below this range will lead to a drop to $ 0.27795.

XRP

On the other hand, a break above $ 0.4 will complete the “head and shoulders” reverse shape with the next target of $ 0.52205. Although the resistance line of the downward channel can act as a small obstacle, we expect it to be crossed. Therefore, we maintain the purchase recommendation provided in the previous analysis.

If the XRP / USD pair breaks out of the $ 0.565– $ 0.625 zone, it will rise to $ 0.7644, which is likely to become a tough resistance.

BCH / USD

Bitcoin Cash was unable to break out of the 50-day SMA, which is a negative sign. If the price drops below $ 141, it may drop to the bottom of the downward channel. The breakdown of the channel will resume the downward trend.

BCH

A pair of BCH / USD will gain momentum during a breakout and closure (in UTC) above the 50-day SMA. Such a move will turn the model into a bull flag with a target of $ 355.

Fixed 20-day SMA and RSI near level 50 suggest consolidation in the near term. Therefore, traders should wait for the breakthrough of the 50-day SMA before jumping.

EOS / USD

A break above the 50-day SMA was short lived. EOS again returned to the 20-day EMA. If this support fails, the slide can be extended to $ 2.1733.

EOS

Any break at $ 2.1733 will be a negative event. This can lead to a drop to $ 1.55. Below this level, the EOS / USD pair will resume a downtrend.

On the other hand, $ 3.2081 is an important resistance, above which growth to $ 3.8723 is likely, followed by growth to $ 4.93.

XLM / USD

Bulls are trying to break out of the 20-day EMA, which is a negative sign. If Stellar falls below 0.11024826, it is likely to fall to a minimum of 0.09285498.

XLM

The 20-day EMA is gradually falling, and the RSI has also dropped below 50 levels. This shows that bears have an advantage in the short term. The XLM / USD pair will strengthen if it comes out of $ 0.15. We will wait for the trend reversal setup to appear before proposing a trade in a pair.

LTC / USD

Although Litecoin broke out of the 50-day SMA on January 2, it could not continue to strengthen. Currently, bears are trying to fall below moving averages.

LTC

The $ 27,701– $ 29,349 area is a critical support area on the downside. Any breakthrough of this could lead to a price reduction of up to $ 23.1. The downtrend resumes if this level also breaks.

A pair of LTC / USD will gain momentum if it breaks through the $ 36,428 mark. We offer traders to wait for the close (UTC timeline) above this level to establish long positions. Until then, it’s better to stay away, because smoothing moving averages and RSIs near 50 levels indicate consolidation in the near term.

BSV / USD

Although the wider range in Bitcoin SV is $ 80,352-123.98, since December 26 it has been in a tight range of $ 80.352-110.58.

BSV

Usually, when the range becomes small, this indicates an impending breakout or breakout. It is difficult to predict how the schedule will move. Therefore, it is better to wait for a break before buying.

If the BSV / USD pair breaks out of $ 102.58, it can move to $ 123.98. If this level is also crossed, it can grow to $ 167.608. Thus, traders can buy at a close above $ 102.58 with stops at $ 80.

On the other hand, if the digital currency drops below $ 80, it can fall to $ 65.031 and below, to $ 38.528.

TRX / USD

The bulls could not withstand the breakthrough on January 3, but TRON did not give up, which means buying at lower levels. The 20-day EMA continues to grow, which is a bullish sign.

TRX

A break above the downtrend line could lead the TRX / USD pair to the next level of $ 0.0246. If this level is scaled, it can rise to $ 0.02815521. Traders who have opened long positions based on our previous offer can hold them with stops at the level of 0.018 dollars.

Our bullish view will be invalidated if the price drops below $ 0.018, because after that the cryptocurrency may fall to a 50-day SMA and below this level to $ 0.013.

ADA / USD

The last two days Cardano traded at the neck line. Moving averages completed the bullish crossover. If bulls can scale the neckline for several days, the chart will complete the reverse head-and-shoulders pattern with a target of $ 0.066.

ADA

Traders can buy when closing above the neckline, but if the price does not grow quickly from $ 0.060105, the foot should be increased.

If the ADA / USD pair does not come out of the neck line soon, it will most likely turn around and sink below the moving averages. A break of $ 0.036815 will lead to retesting of the lows.

We recommend to read

Review of the top 5 best cryptocurrency of the week: EOS, Binanc ... In December 2017, market participants were eagerly waiting for the total market capitalization of cryptocurrency to reach $ 1 trillion. And in December 2018 about ...
Kriptonok is being restored, Ethereum and Bitcoin ... The crypto-currency market is recovering for the last three days. Over the past three days, the price of bitcoins has recovered from 9,000 to 9,300 US dollars, it has been crypt ...
New Year's Eve Rally: Five Reasons Why Cue ... Over the course of several days, BTC prices have moved from a low range of around $ 3,200 to more than $ 3,800, which creates hope ...
Top 5 promising crypto currency, except bitcoin: E ... Bitcoin has long been not the only crypto currency that has its own idea, community and is constantly evolving. Today we want to tell you about the p ...
Bitcoin price analysis: waiting for the next ... Over the past 48 hours since our previous analysis of BTC prices, there have been no significant changes, since Bitcoin fluctuates around the level of support ...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (No ratings yet)
Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Биткойн, Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, Stellar, Litecoin, BSV, TRON, Cardano: анализ цен, 4 января


Первый в мире биткойн был добыт 10 лет назад 3 января 2009 года. С тех пор оригинальная криптовалюта была в дикой поездке. Скептики по-прежнему считают, что Биткойн – это мошенничество, и оно не может ни стать валютой, ни действовать как средство сохранения стоимости.

Тем не менее, убежденные сторонники по-прежнему утверждают, что однажды Биткойн будет использоваться для повседневных транзакций, а также будет использоваться в качестве цифрового аналога золота. Крупная розничная компания Overstock.com объявила, что будет платить налоги на бизнес с помощью биткойнов.

Хотя в 2018 году произошло резкое падение цен, это не помешало крупным игрокам делать ставки на цифровые валюты. В 2018 году Circle обработал 10 000 внебиржевых сделок и составил 24 млрд. Долларов США. Это показывает, что институциональные деньги постепенно, хотя и медленно, входят в пространство.

Индикатор GTI Vera Convergence Divergence указывает на более высокие уровни для Биткойна, если давление покупателей продолжится. Найджел Грин, основатель и генеральный директор британской консалтинговой компании deVere group, ожидает, что виртуальные валюты будут положительными в 2019 году на фоне увеличения притока институциональных денег.

Однако, что прогнозируют графики в краткосрочной перспективе? Давайте разберемся.

BTC / USD

С 29 декабря диапазон биткойнов сократился до $ 3660,84– $ 3955,6. Двадцатидневная EMA не изменилась и RSI опустился ниже уровня 50, что показывает, что быки в краткосрочной перспективе потеряли импульс.

BTC

Пара BTC / USD наберет обороты на прорыве в $ 4255, что завершит фигуру голова-плечи. Цель такого шага – 5500 долларов США, что может достигать 5900 долларов США. Поэтому трейдеры могут покупать на закрытии выше 4255 долларов со стопами на 3550 долларов.

Если медведи опустят виртуальную валюту ниже 3550 долларов, на картах будет падение до 3236,09 долларов. Нисходящий тренд возобновится, если эта поддержка уступит место. Мы ожидаем, что Биткойн сделает решающий шаг в течение следующих нескольких дней.

ETH / USD

Уровень $ 167,32 выступает сильным сопротивлением в течение последних двух дней. Если быкам удастся поднять Ethereum выше этого уровня, он может вырасти до 225 долларов, а затем ралли до 249,93 доллара.

ETH

И наоборот, если пара ETH / USD развернется вниз с текущих уровней, она может опуститься до $ 136,12. Мы ожидаем сильной поддержки на этом уровне, учитывая, что 20-дневная EMA также расположена поблизости.

Пара остается на пути к отметке $ 167,32, пока она остается выше 20-дневной EMA. Любой прорыв скользящих средних будет негативным событием, которое может привести к повторному тестированию в 83 доллара. Мы рекомендуем трейдерам дождаться прорыва выше $ 167,32 или падения к уровням поддержки, прежде чем открывать какие-либо длинные позиции.

XRP / USD

Ripple торгуется в узком диапазоне $ 0,32615– $ 0,383 с 27 декабря. Пробой ниже этого диапазона приведет к падению до $ 0,27795.

XRP

С другой стороны, прорыв выше 0,4 доллара завершит обратную фигуру «голова и плечи» со следующей целью 0,52205 доллара. Хотя линия сопротивления нисходящего канала может действовать как небольшое препятствие, мы ожидаем, что она будет пересечена. Следовательно, мы сохраняем рекомендацию покупки, предоставленную в предыдущем анализе.

Если пара XRP / USD вырвется из зоны $ 0,565– $ 0,625, она поднимется до $ 0,7644, что, вероятно, станет жестким сопротивлением.

ВСН / USD

Bitcoin Cash не смог вырваться из 50-дневной SMA, что является отрицательным знаком. Если цена опустится ниже $ 141, она может опуститься до дна нисходящего канала. Пробой канала возобновит нисходящий тренд.

BCH

Пара BCH / USD будет набирать обороты при прорыве и закрытии (по UTC) выше 50-дневной SMA. Такой ход превратит модель в бычий флаг с целью 355 долларов.

Фиксированный 20-дневный SMA и RSI вблизи уровня 50 предполагают консолидацию в ближайшей перспективе. Поэтому трейдерам следует дождаться прорыва 50-дневной SMA, прежде чем прыгать.

EOS / USD

Прорыв выше 50-дневной SMA был недолгим. EOS снова вернулась к 20-дневной EMA. Если эта поддержка сломается, слайд может быть продлен до $ 2.1733.

EOS

Любой разрыв в $ 2.1733 будет негативным событием. Это может привести к падению до $ 1,55. Ниже этого уровня пара EOS / USD возобновит нисходящий тренд.

С другой стороны, $ 3,2081 является важным сопротивлением, выше которого вероятен рост до $ 3,8723, за которым следует рост до $ 4,493.

XLM / USD

Быки пытаются вырваться из 20-дневной EMA, что является отрицательным признаком. Если Stellar упадет ниже отметки 0,11024826, вероятно падение к минимуму 0,09285498.

XLM

20-дневная EMA постепенно снижается, и RSI также опустился ниже 50 уровней. Это показывает, что медведи имеют преимущество в краткосрочной перспективе. Пара XLM / USD укрепится, если выйдет из $ 0,15. Мы будем ждать появления установки разворота тренда, прежде чем предлагать сделку в паре.

LTC / USD

Хотя Litecoin вырвался из 50-дневного SMA 2 января, он не мог продолжать укрепляться. В настоящее время медведи пытаются опуститься ниже скользящих средних.

LTC

Область $ 27,701– $ 29,349 является критической зоной поддержки на нижней стороне. Любой прорыв этого может привести к снижению цены до $ 23,1. Нисходящий тренд возобновится, если этот уровень также сломается.

Пара LTC / USD будет набирать обороты, если она пробьет отметку в $ 36,428. Мы предлагаем трейдерам дождаться закрытия (временная шкала UTC) выше этого уровня, чтобы установить длинные позиции. До тех пор лучше оставаться в стороне, потому что сглаживание скользящих средних и RSI вблизи 50 уровней указывают на консолидацию в ближайшей перспективе.

BSV / USD

Хотя более широкий диапазон в Bitcoin SV составляет 80,352–123,98 долл., С 26 декабря он находится в жестком диапазоне 80,352–102,58 долл.

BSV

Обычно, когда диапазон становится небольшим, это указывает на надвигающийся прорыв или пробой. Трудно предсказать, каким образом будет двигаться график. Поэтому лучше перед покупкой дождаться прорыва.

Если пара BSV / USD вырвется из $ 102,58, она может переместиться к $ 123,98. Если этот уровень также будет пересечен, он может вырасти до $ 167.608. Таким образом, трейдеры могут покупать на закрытии выше $ 102,58 со стопами на уровне $ 80.

С другой стороны, если цифровая валюта опустится ниже 80 долларов, она может упасть до 65,031 доллара и ниже, до 38,528 доллара.

TRX / USD

Быки не смогли выдержать прорыв 3 января, но TRON не сдался, что говорит о покупке на более низких уровнях. 20-дневная EMA продолжает расти, что является бычьим признаком.

TRX

Прорыв выше линии нисходящего тренда может привести пару TRX / USD к следующему уровню $ 0.0246. Если этот уровень масштабируется, он может подняться до $ 0,02815521. Трейдеры, открывшие длинные позиции на основе нашего предыдущего предложения, могут удерживать их со стопами на уровне 0,018 доллара.

Наш бычий взгляд будет признан недействительным, если цена опустится ниже 0,018 долл., Потому что после этого криптовалюта может упасть до 50-дневной SMA и ниже этого уровня до 0,013 долл.

ADA / USD

Последние два дня Кардано торгуется у линии шеи. Скользящие средние завершили бычий кроссовер. Если быки смогут масштабировать линию шеи в течение нескольких дней, график завершит обратную фигуру «голова-плечи» с целью $ 0,066.

ADA

Трейдеры могут покупать при закрытии выше линии шеи, но если цена не вырастет быстро из $ 0,060105, стопы следует повысить.

Если пара ADA / USD нескоро выйдет из линии шеи, она, скорее всего, развернется и опустится ниже скользящих средних. Пробой в размере $ 0,036815 приведет к повторному тестированию минимумов.

Рекомендуем почитать

Обзор топ-5 лучших криптовалют недели: EOS, Binanc... В декабре 2017 года, участники рынка с нетерпением ждали, что суммарная рыночная капитализация криптовалюты достигнет $1 трлн. А в декабрь 2018 года о...
Крипторынок восстанавливается, Ethereum и Bitcoin ... Криптовалютный рынок восстанавливается последние три дня.За последние три дня цена биткоинов восстановилась с 9000 до 9300 долларов США, криптовал...
Предновогоднее ралли: пять причин, по которым битк... В течение нескольких дней цены на BTC переместились с пониженного диапазона около 3200 долларов США до более чем 3800 долларов США, что создает надежд...
Топ-5 перспективных криптовалют, кроме биткоина: E... Биткоин уже давно не единственная криптовалюта, которая имеет собственную идею, сообщество и постоянно развивается. Сегодня мы хотим рассказать про пя...
Анализ цен на Bitcoin: ожидание следующего значите... За прошедшие 48 часов с момента нашего предыдущего анализа цен на BTC особых изменений не произошло, поскольку Биткойн колеблется около уровня поддерж...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *