Ethereum Price Analysis: ETH Risks to Crash


Technical indicators:

Real level of support - $ 100

Significant resistance level - $ 105

  • The price of Ethereum plummeted and broke the main support of about $ 105 against the US dollar.
  • Under the remarkable bullish pattern, a breakthrough occurred with support at $ 105 on the hourly chart.
  • Ethereum collapsed in the support area for $ 100, and now he risks falling lower.

Ethereum fell sharply against the US dollar, as well as the Bitcoins. ETH / USD is currently under threat of further decline below support levels of $ 100 and $ 98 in the short term.

Ethereum Price Analysis

The price of Ethereum could not penetrate the resistance levels of 107 and 108 dollars and, thus, fell sharply against the US dollar. Sales pressure broke support levels of 105 and 103 dollars. The decline was very sharp, as the price even overcame the last minimum of fluctuations around the level of $ 102.

ETHUSD Ценовая диаграмма

ETHUSD Price Chart

Moreover, under the line of the bull pattern there was a breakthrough with support for $ 105 on the hourly chart. The support level of about $ 100 turned out to be a bit strong, as buyers gathered around this point. Currently, the price is corrected above $ 101. There are many sellers from $ 103 to $ 105. Previous support around the $ 105 level has now become a new resistance.

Looking at the chart, the price of Ethereum risks falling after breaking through the main supports around $ 107 and $ 105. Thus, there is a danger that Ethereum in the short term will fall below support at $ 100 and $ 98.

We recommend to read

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, Stel ... The first bitcoin in the world was produced 10 years ago on January 3, 2009. Since then, the original cryptocurrency has been on a wild trip. Skeptics still think ...
Ethereum: changes for the year, forecasts and popular ... How has the price of Ether changed in a year, has it become more popular? Where will the currency move in the perspective of the year, two, three years? As the sales of the air ...
Analysis of prices for Bitcoin / Ethereum: approaching sunrise ... Starting on Tuesday 17.07.2018 the market of crypto-currency was in the consolidation stage after a strong growth in capitalization, which eventually rose from the level of ...
2017 was the year of Bitcoin, but 2018 is the year of Ethereum ... During the correction of cryptology in early 2018, the price of bitcoins fell noticeably against its maximum values ​​around $ 20,000, ...
Kriptonok is being restored, Ethereum and Bitcoin ... The crypto-currency market is recovering for the last three days. Over the past three days, the price of bitcoins has recovered from 9,000 to 9,300 US dollars, it has been crypt ...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (No ratings yet)
Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Анализ цен на Ethereum: ETH рискует потерпеть крах


Технические показатели:

Реальный уровень поддержки – $ 100

Значительный уровень сопротивления – 105 $

  • Цена на Ethereum резко упала и сломала основную поддержку около 105 долларов против доллара США.
  • Под примечательным бычьим паттерном произошел прорыв с поддержкой на $ 105 на часовом графике.
  • Ethereum потерпел крах в области поддержки за 100 долларов, и сейчас он рискует упасть ниже.

Эфириум резко упал по отношению к доллару США, а также к биткойнам. ETH / USD в настоящее время находится под угрозой дальнейшего снижения ниже уровней поддержки $ 100 и $ 98 в краткосрочной перспективе.

Эфириум Ценовой Анализ

Цена Ethereum не смогла пробить уровни сопротивления 107 и 108 долларов и, таким образом, резко упала по отношению к доллару США. Давление продаж сломало уровни поддержки 105 и 103 долларов. Снижение было очень резким, так как цена даже преодолела последний минимум колебания около уровня $ 102.

ETHUSD Ценовая диаграмма

ETHUSD Ценовая диаграмма

Тем более что под линией бычьего паттерна произошел прорыв с поддержкой на $ 105 на часовом графике. Уровень поддержки около 100 долларов оказался немного сильным, так как покупатели собрались вокруг этой точки. В настоящее время цена исправляется выше уровня $ 101. Есть много продавцов с $ 103 до $ 105. Предыдущая поддержка около уровня $ 105 теперь превратилась в новое сопротивление.

Взглянув на график, цена Ethereum рискует упасть после пробития основных поддержек около $ 107 и $ 105. Таким образом, существует опасность того, что Эфириум в краткосрочной перспективе упадет ниже поддержки в 100 и 98 долларов.

Рекомендуем почитать

Биткойн, Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, Stel... Первый в мире биткойн был добыт 10 лет назад 3 января 2009 года. С тех пор оригинальная криптовалюта была в дикой поездке. Скептики по-прежнему считаю...
Ethereum: изменения за год, прогнозы и популярные ... Как за год изменилась цена Эфира, стал ли он популярнее? Куда двинется валюта в перспективе года, двух, трех лет? Как продажи собранных на ICO эфиров ...
Анализ цен на Bitcoin/Ethereum: приближение восход... Начиная с вторника 17.07.2018 рынок криптовалют находился в стадии консолидации после сильного роста капитализации, который в итоге поднялась с отметк...
2017 был годом Биткоина, но 2018 – год Ethereum... Во время коррекции крипторынка в начале 2018 г. цена биткойна ощутимо снизилась по отношению к своим максимальным значениям в районе 20 000 долларов, ...
Крипторынок восстанавливается, Ethereum и Bitcoin ... Криптовалютный рынок восстанавливается последние три дня.За последние три дня цена биткоинов восстановилась с 9000 до 9300 долларов США, криптовал...

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *