10 innovative projects at EOS Blockchain


EOS is a fast-growing blockchain that provides high transaction speed compared to competitors and has a built-in voting system. This makes developers a tempting platform for migrating existing decentralized products or creating new ones based on them from scratch. We selected ten of the most promising and original projects in order to show the current potential of this blockchain.

Some of the projects are already operational, others are in the alpha stage or have just been announced.

  1. Voice

On June 1, authors of the EOSIO platform, Block.one CEO Brandon Blumer and CTO Dan Larimer presented their new product. In a presentation similar to Apple, Bloomer told the crowd: "Social media was not a good friend to us." And it’s hard to disagree: sorry, data collection, censorship and the general attitude towards the user as a product are the birthmarks of existing social networks.

According to Dan Larimer, who has already become one of the founders of blockchain-based Steemit in 2017, the new platform will provide users with privacy and data. The name of this future social network is Voice, and it will provide users with the ability to control their information with the help of internal tokens that are earned through posting and commenting. Now you can subscribe to the beta version.

  1. Everipedia

Created by Sam Kazemyan, Theodore Forselius, Mahbod Moghadom, co-founder of text annotations and the Genius media site, and Larry Sanger, former co-founder of Wikipedia, Everipedia is the first encyclopedia based on blockchain in history. It has three stimuli:

  • Decentralization with retrieving articles using IPFS and EOS storage.
  • Democracy based on the Proof of Stake, which allows you to vote and change the network as it grows
  • Resistance to censorship with the basic principle that there is no monopoly on editing content in the hands of some kind of central authority.

Network participants independently manage the platform and receive IQ tokens - Everipedia cryptocurrency, participating in content creation. You can post content on any topic if it is correctly quoted and written in a neutral tone. As Larry Sanger himself said: “Wikipedia deletes too many articles ... and after I left, the deletionists won; I have always been a "switch".

However, Everipedia includes everything that is on Wikipedia, and has much more convenient publishing rules. The project is fully operational, you can learn how to start using it. here .

  1. Emanate

Emanate claims to have led the music industry in the era of decentralization, using the EOS blockchain.

Essentially, she wants to make the $ 50 billion industry more transparent to all players, from listeners to artists and producers, offering them a platform for instant payments across borders and implementing DAO ecosystem management that will help simplify the complex rules of the modern music industry.

They have a detailed FAQ, explaining their plans and roadmap, which states that the alpha phase of the project is just around the corner.

  1. Eva

Eva is a blockchain-based sharing application. It aims to eliminate traditional companies that unite the mobility economy. This is a cooperative whose main task is to develop new technologies for urban mobility. The platform they offer is a link between drivers and passengers.

“For the passenger, it’s the same price, but for the driver it’s profitable because we charge 15% of the fare, compared with 25% in Uber,” explains Dardan Isufi, co-founder and operations manager.

It offers drivers a more flexible and profitable model, while passengers do not lose any benefits that they use in Uber and other taxi services like this. And the bonus is that all their data and control over the interactions are on the blockchain, which means it is in their hands again.

Eva was launched in May 2019, and they are preparing to start their operations in Quebec in early July.

  1. Inspace

InSpace will finally bring to life our fantastic fantasies of the 80s: spatial, three-dimensional from a 2D network and desktop navigation, like on a futuristic spaceship!

This bold interface design solution provides the ability for truly spatial storage of files and folders. With it, the term "workspace" becomes more literal than ever.

There is little information about the project, but only a preview of its appearance made us consider it in this article. Currently, the project is in early alpha version, the full version is tentatively calculated for the 4th quarter of 2020.

  1. Wordproof

The WordPress plugin allows users to create time stamps in the EOS blockchain. Content marked on the blockchain cannot be stolen or forged because you can track it accurately to the original publication.

The mission of the project is to help content creators become more transparent and increase the trust of their audience. The time stamp, which makes it almost impossible for others to state that they first published your stolen article, is a step in the right direction.

As the CEO of Block.one himself said: “In five years, if you don’t mark time in your articles on the blockchain, you will be considered a fraud.” And it's easier to start using it than most other EOS-based projects — you just need to install the plugin and open WordPress.

  1. Bitez.io

Another innovative blockchain solution - Bitez.io - claims to meet more everyday needs: they integrate product delivery into the EOS blockchain. “For all your food needs,” they say, and offer their solution to overcome the dependence of catering on middlemen and restaurant owners, reduce commission fees throughout the supply chain and simplify direct interaction between all interested parties.

If the product itself remains physical and centralized after the customer is delivered to the table - thank them!

You can watch short explanatory videos about how this will work for of business and customers . A beta release is expected in September 2019.

  1. KARMA

KARMA is social media meant for good. Users are interested in doing good, sharing positive and cool content, and also getting KARMA when they voted for their content.

The essence of the KARMA belief system is that if the basic human needs are met, then our DNA interacts positively with each other. The EOSIO-based KARMA application wants to encourage users to do good in the world, rewarding them with other users who have voted for their posts using KARMA. KARMA creates a positive feedback loop between useful human interactions and a marked stimulus. So good deeds will finally be rewarded.

Karma has come a long way, has its own token, has been listed on exchanges and is fully operational since the end of 2018. The current version of KARMA is available for download in the Apple App Store and the Google Play Store.

  1. Hirevibes

HireVibes is designed to connect job seekers, employers, referrers and recruiters on a new job search platform that uses the EOS blockchain.The basic idea is to disrupt the recruitment agencies as intermediaries, create a fair incentive model with a reasonable pay per hire and encourage HireVibes members for successful recruitment.

How they declare themselves:

“HireVibes expands the possibilities of a world in which people value more profit. We are the opposite of the current prevalent model of wealth accumulation. We believe that all people are equal and are entitled to the pursuit of happiness. That is why the HireVibes platform is designed to help you find the right job or hire the right person, as well as help each other.Help friends and colleagues in their job search with the help of referrals and give them to the world community - donation is done for a great cause every time someone is hired through the HireVibes platform. ”

You can post open positions on HireVibes for free, and employers can set their own level of remuneration (minimum 6% - maximum 12%).

When a candidate is hired through the HireVibes app:

  1. 3.5 (9.5% if employers choose a remuneration of 12%) is shared with the person hired for this role; If a colleague has sent a successful candidate, these 3.5% are divided equally between the inviting person and the hired person.
  1. 1% donated to charity , a successful candidate can choose which humanitarian or environmental project he / she would like to support through the HireVibes Dapp app.
  1. 1.5% HVT reward for HireVibes DAC EOS account for community voting (for donation or for reward)

This model looks fruitful and may be a better solution than the current means of resuming spam when it comes to finding a job or employee.

According to HireVibes Roadmap, its full release is scheduled for the fourth quarter of 2019, currently in Alpha.

  1. Free Republic of Liberland

The Free Republic of Liberland, a sovereign nation, founded on April 13, 2015, seeks to create an open source government and decided to use the EOSIO software as the basis for this. Well, for a nation that is located on the small floodplain of the Danube River, in the disputed territory between Croatia and Serbia, a good foundation is something of an essence.

But, in addition to the jokes, the very idea of a decentralized autonomous government, described in the article, is one of the most important fundamental concepts associated with technologies based on the blockchain. There is a voting system inside EOS, as well as on several other blockchains, and it is constantly being questioned and updated. The ability to test it in political management, even in micron, is an excellent opportunity to expand the horizons of future guidelines based on decentralization.

The Free Republic of Liberland recently published “ Roadmap for the next 12 months. The economy of Liberland will be based on Liberit Merit virtual currency (LLM). This will also be used as a voting tool. Another interesting thing about Liberland - taxation is voluntary. Citizens who decide to pay taxes become shareholders in the country.

Conclusion

As you can see, EOS provides many tools for creative developers, and although most of the crypto crowd moves around bulls and carriers, real creative minds silently work on big passionate projects that can one day make the world a better place or small that do it right now. In any case, as long as there are competing ideas challenging the status quo, the future is bright.

We recommend to read

TRON will be faster than ethereum and cheaper than EOS ... TRON (TRX) jumped by almost 8% after CEO Justin San said that the upcoming update will allow it to surpass the ethereum in speed, and EOS - ...
Features of the EOS blockbuster Bitfinex, together with EOS, announced the creation of a decentralized exchange EOSfinex. Commenting on the new project, the head of Bitfinex Jean-Louis van der V ...
EOS fell 20.2% after evaluating Weiss ratings ... The transition to the Proof of Stake requires a vote. When voting, users can choose validators or block manufacturers. However, now We ...
Augur (REP) Price Analysis - the project matures ... Augur (REP) was an outstanding alt-player player in 2019, an increase of more than 100% since January 1. Major updates and peripheral applications
Editor's choice: 5 cryptocurrency in 2019, except for bitco ... Now we can say with confidence that the year 2019 was quite positive for most cryptocurrencies. April is still a fantastic month ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 инновационных проектов на EOS Blockchain

EOS — это быстро развивающийся блокчейн, обеспечивающий высокую скорость транзакций по сравнению с конкурентами и имеющий встроенную систему голосования. Это делает разработчиками заманчивую платформу для миграции существующих децентрализованных продуктов или создания новых на их основе с нуля. Мы выбрали десять наиболее перспективных и оригинальных проектов с целью показать текущий потенциал этого блокчейна.

Некоторые из проектов уже функционируют, другие находятся в стадии альфа или только что были объявлены.

  1. Voice

1 июня авторы платформы EOSIO, генеральный директор Block.one Брэндон Блумер и технический директор Дэн Лаример, представили свой новый продукт. В презентации, похожей на Apple, Блумер сказал собравшимся: «Социальные медиа не были для нас хорошим другом». И с этим трудно не согласиться: извините, сбор данных, цензура и общее отношение к пользователю как к продукту являются родимыми чертами существующих социальных сетей.

По словам Дэна Ларимера, который уже стал одним из основателей Steemit на базе блокчейнов в 2017 году, новая платформа предоставит пользователям конфиденциальность и данные. Название этой будущей социальной сети — Voice, и она предоставит пользователям возможность контролировать свою информацию с помощью внутренних токенов, которые зарабатываются посредством публикации и комментирования. Теперь можно подписаться на бета-версию.

  1. Everipedia

Созданная Сэмом Каземяном, Теодором Форселиусом, Махбодом Могадамом, соучредителем аннотации текстов и медиа-сайтом Genius, и Ларри Сангером, бывшим соучредителем Википедии, Everipedia является первой в истории энциклопедией, основанной на блокчейне. У этого есть три стимула:

  • Децентрализация с извлечением статей с использованием IPFS и хранилища EOS.
  • Демократия, основанная на Proof of Stake, которая позволяет голосовать и изменять сеть по мере ее роста
  • Сопротивление цензуре с основным принципом, что нет монополии на редактирование контента в руках какой-то центральной власти.

Участники сети самостоятельно управляют платформой и получают токены IQ — криптовалюту Everipedia, участвуя в создании контента. Вы можете размещать контент на любую тему, если он правильно процитирован и написан нейтральным тоном. Как сказал сам Ларри Сэнгер: «Википедия удаляет слишком много статей… и после того, как я ушел,« делеционисты »победили; Я всегда был «включателем».

Тем не менее, Everipedia включает в себя все, что есть в Википедии, и имеет гораздо более удобные правила публикации. Проект полностью работает, вы можете узнать, как начать его использовать здесь .

  1. Emanate

Emanate утверждает, что привела музыкальную индустрию в эпоху децентрализации, используя блокчейн EOS.

По сути, она хочет сделать отрасль с бюджетом в 50 миллиардов долларов более прозрачной для всех игроков, от слушателей до артистов и продюсеров, предлагая им платформу для мгновенных платежей через границы и внедряя управление экосистемой DAO, что поможет упростить сложные правила современная музыкальная индустрия.

У них есть подробный FAQ, объясняющий их планы и дорожную карту, в которой говорится, что альфа-фаза проекта не за горами.

  1. Eva

Eva — это приложение для совместного использования на основе блокчейна. Он направлен на устранение традиционных компаний, которые объединяют экономику мобильности. Это кооператив, основной задачей которого является разработка новых технологий городской мобильности. Платформа, которую они предлагают, является связующим звеном между водителями и пассажирами.

«Для пассажира это та же цена, но для водителя это выгодно, потому что мы берем 15% от тарифа, по сравнению с 25% в Uber», — объясняет Дардан Исуфи, соучредитель и операционный менеджер.

Он предлагает водителям более гибкую и прибыльную модель, в то время как пассажиры не теряют никаких преимуществ, которые они используют в Uber и других службах такси, подобных этому. И бонус в том, что все их данные и контроль над взаимодействиями находятся на блокчейне, а значит — снова в их руках.

Начало работы Eva было объявлено в мае 2019 года, и они готовятся начать свою деятельность в Квебеке в начале июля.

  1. InSpace

InSpace наконец-то воплотит в жизнь наши фантастические фантазии 80-х годов: пространственную, трехмерную из 2D-сети и настольную навигацию, как на футуристическом космическом корабле!

Это смелое решение для проектирования интерфейса предоставляет возможности для действительно пространственного хранения файлов и папок. С его помощью термин «рабочее пространство» становится более буквальным, чем когда-либо.

О проекте мало информации, но только предварительный просмотр его внешнего вида заставил нас рассмотреть его в этой статье. В настоящее время проект находится в ранней альфа-версии, полная версия ориентировочно рассчитана на 4 квартал 2020 года.

  1. Wordproof

Плагин WordPress позволяет пользователям создавать метки времени в блокчейне EOS. Содержимое, помеченное в блокчейне, не может быть украдено или подделано, потому что вы можете точно отследить его до оригинальной публикации.

Миссия проекта — помочь создателям контента стать более прозрачным и повысить доверие своей аудитории. Отметка времени, которая делает практически невозможным для других заявить, что они впервые опубликовали вашу украденную статью, является шагом в правильном направлении.

Как сказал сам генеральный директор Block.one: «Через пять лет, если вы не отметите время в своих статьях о блокчейне, вас будут считать мошенником». И его легче начать использовать, чем большинство других проектов на основе EOS — вам просто нужно установить плагин и открыть WordPress.

  1. Bitez.io

Другое инновационное решение для цепочки блоков — Bitez.io — претендует на удовлетворение более обыденных потребностей: они внедряют доставку продуктов в цепочку блоков EOS. «Для всех ваших потребностей в продуктах питания», — заявляют они и предлагают свое решение для преодоления зависимости общественного питания от посредников и владельцев ресторанов, снижения комиссионных сборов во всей цепочке поставок и упрощения прямого взаимодействия между всеми заинтересованными сторонами.

Если сам продукт остается физическим и централизованным после доставки к столу клиента — слава им!

Вы можете посмотреть короткие пояснительные видеоролики о том, как это будет работать для бизнеса и клиентов . Бета-релиз ожидается в сентябре 2019 года.

  1. KARMA

KARMA — это социальные медиа, предназначенные для добра. Пользователи заинтересованы в том, чтобы делать добро, делиться позитивным и классным контентом, а также получать KARMA, когда за их контент проголосовали.

Суть системы убеждений КАРМА заключается в том, что если основные человеческие потребности удовлетворены, то наша ДНК положительно взаимодействует друг с другом. Приложение KARMA, основанное на EOSIO, хочет стимулировать пользователей совершать добрые дела в мире, вознаграждая их с помощью KARMA другими пользователями, которые проголосовали за свои посты. KARMA создает петлю положительной обратной связи между полезными человеческими взаимодействиями и маркированным стимулом. Итак, добрые дела будут наконец вознаграждены.

Карма прошла долгий путь, имеет собственный токен, была зарегистрирована на биржах и полностью функционирует с конца 2018 года. Текущая версия KARMA доступна для загрузки в Apple App Store и Google Play Store.

  1. HireVibes

HireVibes предназначен для соединения соискателей, работодателей, рефереров и рекрутеров на новой платформе поиска работы, которая использует блокчейн EOS.Основная идея состоит в том, чтобы сорвать кадровые агентства в качестве посредников, создать справедливую модель стимулирования с разумной платой за наем и поощрять членов HireVibes за успешный найм.

Как они заявляют о себе:

«HireVibes расширяет возможности мира, в котором люди ценят больше прибыли. Мы являемся противоположностью нынешней распространенной модели накопления богатства. Мы считаем, что все люди равны и имеют право на погоню за счастьем. Вот почему платформа HireVibes создана для того, чтобы помочь вам найти подходящую работу или нанять нужного человека, а также помочь друг другу.Помогите друзьям и коллегам в их поиске работы с помощью рефералов и отдайте их мировому сообществу — пожертвование делается на великое дело каждый раз, когда кто-то нанимается через платформу HireVibes ».

Размещать открытые позиции на HireVibes можно бесплатно, а работодатели могут устанавливать собственный уровень вознаграждения (минимум 6% — максимум 12%).

Когда кандидата нанимают через приложение HireVibes:

  1. 3,5 % (9,5%, если работодатели выбирают вознаграждение в размере 12%) делится с лицом, нанятым на эту роль; если коллега направил успешного кандидата, эти 3,5% делятся поровну между приглашающим и нанятым человеком.
  1. 1% пожертвовано на благотворительность , успешный кандидат может выбрать, какой гуманитарный или экологический проект он / она хотел бы поддержать через приложение HireVibes Dapp.
  1. 1,5% HVT вознаграждение за учетную запись HireVibes DAC EOS за голосование в сообществе (за пожертвование или за вознаграждение)

Эта модель выглядит плодотворной и может быть лучшим решением, чем существующее в настоящее время средство возобновления рассылки спама, когда речь идет о поиске работы или сотрудника.

Согласно HireVibes Roadmap, его полный релиз запланирован на четвертый квартал 2019 года, в настоящее время проект находится в Alpha.

  1. Free Republic of Liberland

Свободная Республика Либерланд, суверенная нация, основанная 13 апреля 2015 года, стремится создать правительство с открытым исходным кодом и решила использовать программное обеспечение EOSIO в качестве основы для этого. Ну, для нации, которая размещается на небольшую пойму реки Дуная, на спорной территории между Хорватией и Сербией, хорошая основой является чем — то сущность.

Но, помимо шуток, сама идея децентрализованного автономного правительства, изложенная в статье, является одним из наиболее важных фундаментальных понятий, связанных с технологиями, основанными на блокчейне. Внутри EOS есть система голосования, как и на нескольких других блокчейнах, и она постоянно подвергается сомнению и обновляется. Возможность проверить его в политическом управлении, даже в микронном, является прекрасной возможностью расширить горизонты будущих руководящих принципов, основанных на децентрализации.

Недавно Свободная Республика Либерланд опубликовала « Дорожную карту» на следующие 12 месяцев. Экономика Либерленда будет основана на виртуальной валюте Liberit Merit (LLM). Это также будет использоваться в качестве средства для голосования. Еще одна интересная вещь о Либерланде — налогообложение является добровольным. Граждане, решившие платить налоги, становятся акционерами страны.

Заключение

Как вы можете видеть, EOS предоставляет множество инструментов для креативных разработчиков, и хотя большая часть крипто-толпы движется вокруг «быков» и «несущих», настоящие креативные умы молча работают над большими страстными проектами, которые однажды могут сделать мир лучшее место, или маленькие, которые делают это прямо сейчас. В любом случае, пока есть конкурирующие идеи, оспаривающие статус-кво — будущее светлое.

Оцените статью
Crypto-Hunter- Новости криптовалют, все для майнинга и трейдинга
Добавить комментарий